Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 27-43 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Would totally come back for you during alien invasion, apocalypse or zombie outbreak.

In his own words

I am a man soaring toward the summit of his powers and you are a woman on the threshold of your possibilities… Is there more to you than just another pretty picture? Hmm… I have a feeling that most of the other men on this site just gave you a list of facts about themselves in the hopes that you might see something you like. While you try and compare what they’ve written to their picture (jumping back, forth, back and forth) or you have an inbox of full of ‘Hi’s’. I am from the logic of ‘the proof is in the pudding’. But I will say this about myself, I am about 6’1/6’2 with a muscular build (but still doing my upkeep) and brown eyes. I am an artist at heart; I have a passion and viewpoint for life that seems to be uniquely. I have an amazing family and friends from various social circles; I have my health and talents that lets me create and see some amazing things. I can blend in anywhere. Suit and tie, or tank top and flip flops (no sweat). I enjoy sports (I am not a fanatic) and if you are not be sure to schedule the following events during those times: * clothes/shoe shopping * spa visits * male bashing with girlfriends over drinks It will make both our lives sooo much better. I can cook you an Italian dinner that will make you ‘want’ to kiss me…but I like using garlic and onions so I may not want to kiss you. Now, if you’ve read this far then there is some interest, send me an email, don’t window shop. I don’t bite…well, only on the 3rd date. I’m looking for a cool ‘friendship’, what I mean is someone to hang out with, where you can just be yourself (no pressure, no expectations). Just you being you and me being me and lets enjoy where things can go. If I found a woman that’s above and beyond the average woman, then I’d be interested in seeing where that could lead. If something happens then it’s meant to be. I don’t like to label any type of relationship because you never know what happens. I like to let nature take its course…I’m a challenge, a bit elusive, fun, vibrant, fun-sarcastic, not afraid to put you in your place or have a little verbal sparring back and forth. I am very open-minded with an international outlook, a risk-taker who is always up for an adventure. I’m driven by my belief that anything is possible. Through my years of studying Martial Arts, I’ve developed this ideology to keep pushing myself toward greatness. My favorite quote of the moment: “The hardest part about growing up is forgetting you were once a kid.” What turns me on is a woman whose heart is as deep and loving and who dreams big...and will do anything to see their visions come to life. A woman who sees the magic in the unknowns of life and will not shy away from it touching her spirit. I have experienced this level of connection before, and it is bliss. The simplest of smiles, glances or touches can intensify the pure natural raw magnetism between a man and woman. Enjoying her beauty (and I mean beauty in all its forms). Taking pleasure in the life force that a beautify woman imparts to you (that 'natural high'). When you have a woman that captivates you, everything in your life becomes infused with her beauty (your career, your health, your dreams). Now, if that touches you, than respond back. If you’re the ‘typical’ up-tight too chic gal, don’t waste your time…I’m far too good for you. But, if you like to laugh? At others? At yourself? Add a dash of attractive, smart, laid back, funny, goofy and ambitious. Topped it all off with the big 3’s (honesty, trust and respect). Then we may have…natural chemistry. **Side Note** I appreciate the 'Winks/Likes/Favors'. However, send a quick note. That way I'll know that I'm not part of a 'Winking/Liking Mass Mailing Barrage'. I quote one woman's profile, "Winks and liking photos are for wusses! If we were to meet out somewhere, winking or putting your thumbs up at me, wouldn't be the start I'm looking for

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Right's anywhere that is literally hot! No seriously...from my heated seats in my car. To my portable heater in my office. I've had enough of this cold weather so most 'spots' are indoor related...for now.

Favorite things

I shower nude. Please don't tell anyone. Well...maybe if they're cute. I like to run with scissors. Expert Car Singer/Dancer; but, I lose the ability the minute I step out the car (weird).

For fun

When it is warmer I'm prone to outdoors. I also like to (what I call bucket list) travel at least once a year somewhere new. New restaurants (Brunch! 'Sweet-baby-Jesus', need I say more? Why aren't Mimosa a SuperFood).

Last read

The Five Secrets You Must Discover Before You Die, Kevin Mitnick - Ghost in the Wires, The Organized Mind - Thinking Straight in the Age of Information Overload



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'5" (226cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I don't see an option for Netflix Queue Downsizer or Professional Nap Taker?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic No preference
Hmm...I think 'Match' needs to do some DNA testing feature. Some of you are claiming 'alot'!?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Japanese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral