Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | San Lorenzo, CA, USA | Seeking men 22-26 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for some new people in my life!

In her own words

My name is Natalie! :) Born and raised in the East bay! I love where I'm from and I thoroughly love everything the bay has to offer. I'm super easy going and "go with the flow". I'm big on sarcasm, so if you can handle my jokes and sarcastic remarks you're good to go and we'll get along just fine. I'm pretty much down for whatever; whether it's a baseball or football game, going to a bar for a few drinks, or staying in to watch some awesome movies after cooking a great meal, I strongly believe anything could be turned into a good time with the perfect company. Loyalty is huge to me; I am very loyal to my friends and people I care about. I will do anything for anyone I love. You'll be quick to learn that my friends and family are both a huge part of my life. Myself summed up: Redzone obsessed. Advocate gym-er. 1st grade teacher's aide who loves whiskey, beer, and wine. Let's quote stepbrothers together. Shooting and driving range lover. I can cook and I can play piano (not at the same time =P). Golden retriever owner. Niners,Giants,Warriors,Sharks,Earthquakes!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs. :)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Local spots are always good. I love going to the San Leandro Marina where I love to walk my dogs. Anywhere with a view is a benefit.

Favorite things

I love writing,it's a passion of mine. Music is nothing short of amazing, I will honestly listen to any genre of music. I like being active and out and about but I can definitely enjoy a cozy night in also. Let's go on an adventure. :)

For fun

Anything and everything. I'm a big fan of going on random adventures and exploring new places/things.

Last read

Catcher in the Rye - JD Salinger



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Working towards my teaching credential.