Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Tampa, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
'Emancipate yourselves from mental slavery, none but ourselves can free our mnds.' Bob Marley

In her own words

I'm a genuinely good person and I look out for my friends and family more than I do for myself. I love making people happy and seeing a huge smile on the face of someone I love. And I really enjoy putting those smiles there with food. My momma told me his tummy is the way to a man's heart...What is it these days with girls who don't know how to cook?? Don't they know that a man with a full belly of home-cooked food is more likely to hand over his credit card for that new pair of shoes? :) I'm from the midwest- which means I appreciate an old fashioned man with old fashion values. I hold the door open for people and carry the old ladies box to her car and use the word thank you and say hi to people at the mailbox. If you take me on a date and walk in front of me or don't open the restaurant door for me....I am totally telling your mom! I work really hard- and because of the long hours I put in- I spend my free time playing really hard. Don't get me wrong- I'm a really good lazy person when I want to be too- it's just more fun to be lazy when you have someone to do it with. I am looking for a guy who is ambitious and driven- but who doesn't take everything super seriously. If you have a little edge under that suit or can take your tie off and have a dance party with me in the kitchen after work- you're probably the kind of guy I'm interested in. I don't play any instruments or sing or write music....but I am totally in to jammin in my car and concerts and live music of all sorts (except country...sorry cowboys). I have a passion for life and traveling and love and fun and I work my butt off so I can do all the things I enjoy. It would be rad to find someone that shared my excitement for life and that works hard to get what he wants. Loyalty, Compassion, Communication and someone who loves to laugh are my top 'things I'm looking for'. Oh yeah, and MUSTLOVEDOGS!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a white Boxer named Rocky and he's definitely the coolest dog ever. If you think I will actually like you better than him- hit me up...but from experience- it's not likely!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i'm new to tampa- but so far...soho seems cool (except macdintons); just took my dog to a bar at davis island that was rad but i forgot the name; harbour island, hyde park and downtown tampa all seem pretty cool. can't wait to explore more.


Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS

Favorite things

favorite tv show is dexter...and a few other series on showtime and hbo. love almost all genres of music except country- and love live music. Alternative, old school classic hip-hop, current top 40, indie-rock, punk rock, bluegrass...i love it all.

For fun

eating, drinking, exploring new places, random adventures. pretty much anything especially if it has to do with being outside and close to water.

Last read

been reading a lot for work on health care reform and changes in insurance and a bunch of medical stuff that is really boring to read- but it's all i have time for right now.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a medical consultant for private practice physicians and surgery centers....which is part medical and part sales. Love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I grew up in a Christian home attending church once or twice a week. I don't go to church now- but I'm not against it. I just feel my spirituality isn't definied by a church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral