Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Must love baseball.

In her own words

I love the Nats, the Caps, driving ranges (I’m still scared to go out on a course), drinking beers outside on sunny days, playing with my super sweet dog, patio time with my girlfriends, walking around looking at stuff, reading silly books like “World War Z” and “A Game of Thrones” because I read too much serious stuff at work, dancing at concerts, weekend trips to kinda far places like Hilton Head and Myrtle Beach, South Carolina in general, BBQ, Cajun food, tailgating at college football games, eating seafood, visiting my family and eating Dungeness crabs in Seattle, Baltimore’s Inner Harbor, Eric Church (don’t judge, I love him), Costco, Costco-sized Sriracha, high heels and pretty dresses, and driving really fast with the windows down and the music blasting, to name a few. You should be motivated in your career but have a healthy work-life balance, family-oriented, prefer beers and eat meat, not use any kind of drugs, like dogs and not cats, wear appropriate socks for the kind of pants/shoes you’re wearing, enjoy being outdoors and prefer no socks and flip flops, positive, happy, in shape, a good communicator, emotionally level, not have an Asian fetish/date only Asian girls (gross), like good music, and not take life too seriously. Cool? Also, apparently I'm online at all hours of the day. Apologies if I don't respond to you. I'm probably furiously winking away.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a german shepherd mix dog named Charlie Sheen.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've travelled quite a bit, but I'm always itching to get back to Italy. Can never tire of that place. I've never been to New Orleans but I think I would love it there. Locally, 9:30 club, Capitol Hill, H Street.


University of Washington, Seattle, WA

Favorite things

I'm obsessed with the Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, and Breaking Bad. And I love live music.

For fun

Sports, live music, happy hours.

Last read

A Game of Thrones. I know, I'm a nerd.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral