Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | San Bruno, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a man that will fight, protect and save me, my son and my family from a zombie apocalypse (if that were ever to occur) LOL

In her own words

I was very hesitant about these dating web sites but I decided to give it try. Hopefully I can find someone who likes flaws just as much as my good qualities. I want to meet someone who makes me laugh so hard it hurts. I think I am a pretty good catch: I love to cook, and I am very good at it I love to travel and to explore new places I love the beach, swimming, snorkeling and hopefully one day scuba diving. I enjoy watching and going to movies on the weekend. Being a single mom I spend alot of time with my 11 year old son. He is a lot of fun and has a great sense of humor . I grew up in Lakeport California but moved to the Bay Area in 2001 I now live in San Bruno but I work in San Francisco as a nurse (LVN) I feel very fortunate because I love my job. I get to be there for my patients when they are going through very hard times in their lives. I get to be the hand they hold when they are scared and the shoulder they cry on when they are sad. The best part is helping the doctors perform surgery then being able to tell my patients they are cancer free and making them smile. Things I love -my Son -my family, I am very close with my son, my mom, my sister and my nieces. - God , I believe he helps me each and everyday. He picks me up when I fall and gives me strength to live my life to the fullest. He makes me always want to strive to be a better person and do good things in life and for others just because. - I love my Dog Bella (the daughter I never had) -my pet iguana Rango, he's kind of a jerk but he has the cutest Tongue. What am I looking for in a man: -Financially stable -Emotional stable -Close to his family is a plus -Close to my family is a plus plus -Believes in God (Christian is a plus) -Not obsessed with themselves ( working out is good just not obsessively) -likes kids and dogs - a guy who does not mind cleaning up after I cook. -a guy who knows how to uses tools and fix things around the house. A mans man -a guy who thinks I am special and treats me like it (no matter who is around or watching) - I am not a materialistic girl but being spoiled with little surprises by my Prince Charming every once in awhile is something I have never experienced but have alway wanted. I have a Passion for photography. I feel photographs are special moments in time captured to be unforgettable. Moments that will now always be remembered that without a photo would have eventually been a faded and eventually lost memory. Photos are sometimes more valuable than money because no money in the world can bring back lost memories.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral