Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 75 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

First and foremost, faith and family are paramount. These are the sure ground on which I have built my life. I am also quite active so you can usually find me at the gym after a solid day of work. The only other insight I will say is, Rich Froning is the the man. I play a little piano and guitar, although I'm still somewhat illiterate in this respect, and really do not have a specific genre I love more than another. I usually defer with, "My musical tastes don’t belong to any particular genre. The only requirement is that the musicians are proficient and the music meets the intent of the composer." - Chris Broderick I greatly enjoy watching and then "borrowing" ideas from the FoodNetwork and Cooking Channel, and then executing what could only be called culinary adventures...PS cooking for 1 sucks! :] With an affinity towards all things apologetic, I am a learner and would fall under that title G.K. Chesterton calls "the borer". And if being an applications engineer and training wasn't enough to fill my day, I also enjoy teaching a CCD class for 7th and 8th grade young men and women at Nativity of Our Lord in St. Paul. What am I looking for? Obviously a person is too complex to simply put on a page, but some qualities I'm attracted to are compassion, self confidence, lightheartedness, and a general disposition to continuously improve. I think many people say this but its worth being said, I'm ultimately searching for a compliment and best friend that I can commit whole heartedly to...but lets not get ahead of ourselves either. I' not going to completely invest in the first pretty face that walks by. It has to be mutually earned. There is definitely more to be said, but I'd prefer to get to know you the old-fashioned way.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots



University of St. Thomas, St. Paul, MN

Favorite things


For fun


Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Application Engineer - Donaldson Torit
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Something like German, Polish, French, Scotch Irish, Dutch, Welch, and the list goes on - My name's Nate, but you can say Euro-mutt :P
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Catholicity, or lack there of, is not a deal maker/breaker, but definitely a preference.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering