Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 50 miles of Zionsville, IN

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I started medical school in August and I am...

In his own words

I started medical school in August and I am really enjoying it so far! I live a healthy, active lifestyle. I really like to go running, but not when it is freezing outside! I enjoy snowboarding as well, and try to go at least once or twice a year. Being from Indiana, I really like to shoot hoops as well. I like to travel, especially to national parks! I have been to 21/59 so far. My favorites are Yosemite, Yellowstone, and Crater Lake. I plan on taking a trip to Glacier National Park in Montana this summer and adding a few to my total. I have been on two to Nicaragua mission trips to build a church and a school. They were both great experiences and I look forward to possibly doing medical mission trips in the near future! I consider myself a family man. I really enjoy spending time and doing fun things with them. It is one of the reasons I like the holidays so much. I'm looking for a intelligent, caring, and confident woman who is as driven as I am!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I love dogs and cats. I hope to have my own Cavalier King Charles Spaniel some day.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The most beautiful place I have been in my opinion is camping in Yosemite National Park during my month road trip out west. You can find me at Bankers Life Fieldhouse at Pacers games. The monon trail. Zionsville Library for studying.


Purdue University, West Lafayette, IN

Favorite things

Pacers, Colts, Purdue, Taylor Swift, Snowboarding, Harry Potter, Spongebob, Modern Family, Romantic Comedies

For fun

Going for a run, playing basketball, going out for a drink, or getting a pizza and watching a few episodes of my favorite shows.

Last read

The Velvet Elvis and The God of Yes!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Med student aka full time studier
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend Traders Point Christian Church in Zionsville. I really enjoy going to sermons on Sunday mornings and Saturday evenings. I have been on two mission trips to Managua, Nicaragua with college-aged groups from Traders Point.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral