Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old woman | Anadarko, OK, USA | Seeking men 35-51 within 50 miles of Binger, OK

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Native American
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Do you think you're my dream man?

In her own words

I am a proud Native American of the Kiowa Tribe. If you know anything about Native Americans, then you will know I live up to the Kiowa Tribal women's tradition of being strong, in mind and spirit. I can only describe myself as fun, love to laugh, tease, and enjoy whatever I'm doing. I'm easily distracted, sometimes unpredictable, and indecisive at times. I think way too much on things and tend to analyze and justify. I'm a thinker and sometimes it irritates people....which is so cool sometimes, cause bottom one understands me! Im blessed with my mother's looks and my dad's strength, but created my own personality. I am intelligent, outspoken, healthy, but I am short,, ha-ha but I have never really considered that a flaw and have used it to my advantage many times. I am very conscious of my weight due to my height because every inch is more visible on a short person so I used to teach aerobics, I walked religiously and like to run, but in the last 2 years have been too busy to do this, but my past year's exercise has maintained what I consider a very good physique for my age.....I work all the time and enjoy the nicer things in life....I have been tagged with the name "Courgarlicious" at work.....I consider that a compiment but honestly have not lived up to the name. LOL! Anywayz, there's so much more complication to me even I can't describe me! I'm still learning! So if ya want to meet an unpredictable/fun loving/witty/attractive women.....take your chances!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the mountains, and love to travel.

Favorite things

I love to dance and love any kind of music with soul and a good dance beat. Also love the Song Stronger by Kelly Clarkson and I love Adelle's music.

For fun

Don't have much free time, but when I do I like to go out and eat, visit friends, and most of all shop and decorate my house.

Last read

The last thing I read was a book called "No Man's Land". Very heart wrenching of what the era before mine did to mankind. Made me angry and sad at the same time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Labor / Construction, Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Native American Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree