Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Orange, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-52 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
This shouldn't be so difficult, hoping to find someone sincere, honest and ok attractive!

In his own words

Me- down to earth fun dad with a great sense of humor, I have 3 beautiful girls; oldest happily married, one in college and one in High School. I strive to be a great father, good role-model, friend and provider. My girls and I have a great relationship and strive to make it even better, enjoy spending as much quality time with them as possible. I'm positive, romantic, spontaneous, affectionate and respectful this means I will ALWAYS open and close the door for you, hold your hands and remind you continually how special you are! I enjoy my job and strive to always do better and maintain a great professional and personal reputation. Enjoy socializing, net-working and traveling. Activities- I enjoy anything outdoor especially camping (in my RV), fishing, beach, cooking/BBQ, exercising, biking riding, walking, swimming and traveling. Adult time- romantic dates, dinners, conversations, wine tasting, cocktails, long drives and walks on the beach (watching the sunset), being spontaneous. Looking for a likeminded positive, honest, sincere, ethical and energetic person that has good family morals with little to NO DRAMA. Someone attractive and classy (dressed up or in jeans). Almost forgot, I'm somewhat a clean freak, like my home clean would like the same (ok a LITTLE messy can be cute)! One last thing I am not photogenic…. Currently separated and have been for the past 4 years and now working on finalizing divorce (tell you later why I waited).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Currently don’t have pets considering a dog in due time with these characteristics: medium size, trainable, active, minimal shedding likes running. Sorry I'm allergic to cats.....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Hawaii, Canada, some parts of Mexico. Would like to visit Eastern Canada, Alaska and Australia.

Favorite things

Favorite foods- good pizza, Sushi, Mexican. TV- like watching Food Network (Diners, drive-in’s and Dives), How-it’s-made, sports, Modern Family, History Channel. Music almost all except for Hard Rock, gospel, wrap.

For fun

Tarveling, long drives, outdoors, walking/jogging, beaches, cooking (grilling), camping (in my RV) don’t do well in tents.

Last read

Your profile. Ok not big on reading novels but do enjoy reading articles from magazines such as, recipes, travel ideas, camping, outdoors and sports.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college