Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Bixby, OK, USA | Seeking men 32-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am outta here soon.....taking a step back.

In her own words

The old "tell me about yourself", SIGH..... I can be shy at first but once you get to me you will see I have a great personality. I enjoy shopping (I am a woman and it comes with the territory). A man that understands and appreciates my fashion sense rates high. I work, a lot, and really want to learn how to play just as hard. Love to travel, been to Germany, Austria, Hawaii, Bahamas, Cozumel, Florida, New york, Texas (does that count). Somehow I have yet to make it to Vegas but will do so before 40! I love OU FOOTBALL, OKC Thunder and St. Louis Cardinals. Although I like to watch them all on TV I prefer to attend in person whenever possible. I also love going to concerts.........all kinds of music, I am open. Outdoorsy.....not so much. But I LOVE going to the lake as long as a boat is involved. But, a man that enjoys the outdoors is fine by me just don't expect me to go hiking ;) Obviously want someone I can emotionally connect with but let's face it, I am human and must first be attracted to the outside before I get to know the emotional is what it is, sorry. I want my other half to be outgoing, personable, caring, generous, good looking/handsome/hot and most of all FAITHFUL! No profile pic? Please don't bother to wink or e-mail me. Sorry, I just don't see the point. Questions, just ask!

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Horses

I have a Silkie Terrier, Manolo. Named after the famous shoe designer Manolo Blahnik. He is NOT a frilly dog. He likes to play rough and get dirty.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bakers Street, Mexico Lindo is a MUST for weekly margarita, miss Friction. Boots and Diamonds Saloon, anywhere that's fun and not too many teeny boppers...

Favorite things

SOA ( newbie to this show but all caught up), mindless TV that I can come home to and shut my brain off and watch. Love horror movies, anything Burton and Depp do together and Tarintino films. X Down for Mexican any day, true Okie :)

For fun

Shopping, movies, dinner with friends, OU football, Cardinals baseball and Thunder up baby! Concerts, concerts, concerts. Traveling especially to beach locations.

Last read

Ummm, People?! Not so much in to reading books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral