Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-42 within 150 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the shots you don't take." -...

In his own words

You miss 100% of the shots you don't take." - Wayne Gretzky With this in mind, I joined Knowing that to ultimately find someone special, you have to take a chance and leave your comfort zone. So here we go... I'm a hard working professional who finds the time to laugh at something everyday, even if it's me. I am extremely patient, probably to a fault. I have a variety interests but think that you can have more fun with anything because of the people with you. When I'm not at work, I enjoy sports, working out, and running more than anything else. The older I get, the more I realize that you should take advantage of the opportunities that you get in life. Don't live a life when all you can remember are the regrets. That's not for me. So, who am I interested in? Somebody who knows how to laugh and take a joke. Even if it means laughing at yourself. Also, someone who is familiar with current events and cares about the world around them. Doesn't mind doing a little volunteer work. Somebody who communicates well and takes time to find the positive things in other people. Somebody who likes to exercise and keep in shape. Finally, I am definitely not on here to waste anybody's time and energy. Not looking for pen pals or texting buddies. Sorry. Instead, I want somebody who is comfortable with themselves and really looking for an emotionally mature relationship. I want that person who I can call my best friend, who understands me, encourages me, and can laugh with me and support me through thick and thin. It's never easy, but I am willing to take that chance and see what happens. Random Facts about me: -I think prime rib is the greatest thing ever. -I can't stand the sight and taste of green olives. -I am not opposed to learning how to salsa dance. -I love sports and have been to one hockey game in my life (much better in person). -I am lousy at jumping rope and skiing. -I find it very peaceful driving alongside the beach. -I think action movies should be seen with large screens and loud sound. -I am believer in taking vitamins and health supplements on a regular basis. -I think you should do something each day to improve yourself from the previous day.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Miami, Los Angeles, SF, NYC, Boston, and San Diego.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

Music: Rhythym and Blues; Rap; Hip Hop, Classic Soul and Jazz Shows: Sporting events, Shark Tank, Sportscenter, game shows

For fun

Sporting events, Movies, Sampling new restaurants, festivals, volunteering, going to the gym, running, and community service events.

Last read

Legal cases...for work only.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Law degree