Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-35

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Dating headline?

In her own words

Hi! I'm new to Miami and I'm very excited to see and explore the city; I live in Brickell. I'm looking for someone for a potential long-term relationship; someone who is ready to commit and who wants a family in the future...but also someone to enjoy and explore Miami and the world with. A LITTLE ABOUT ME: I was born in Colombia, raised here in South FL; lived in Spain and Argentina. LOVE to travel - I've visited most continents and I'm not ready to stop yet ;) I am a dietitian/nutritionist. I love my career and definitely think of it as a priority. I can be quite a nerd sometimes :) Slightly old fashioned when it comes to relationships. I like to feel like the girl in the relationship, so opening a door or walking me to my car in the middle of the night after a date, are things that i definitely appreciate. I must say i am really not religious. I respect your beliefs, but if sharing a strong religious faith is a priority for you, we probably won't work out. MY PARTNER IN CRIME: Active, curious, has wanderlust, incredibly smart; doesn't just work for money but because he is completely passionate about what he's doing. He is genuinely a good person. Likes learning and bettering himself. Family-oriented and good values. Expresses affection (sooo, so, so important ;)). Be sure to write if you like what you read! Thanks for checking out my profile =)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Brickel, midtown, my new apartment

Favorite things

Traveling. Love it! Besides, wine, road trips, movies/documentaries/independent films, lounges, all-night latin dancing once in a while, walking around and discovering new cities, theatre and Broadway, camping, hiking

Last read

The Fall of The Giants, by Ken Follet



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Nutritionist/ Registered Dietitian
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
"I believe there is something out there watching us. Unfortunately, it's the government." - Woody Allen Just a funny quote. I do believe in a possibility of something. But I don't really believe in organized religion.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Proudly a grad school IVY league graduate :)