Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Myrtle Beach, SC, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Social Drinker
I am passionate, loud, energetic, and goofy...

In his own words

I am passionate, loud, energetic, and goofy but caring, intellectual and observant. I am very serious person when it comes to serious things but can be very goofy and fun when just hanging out. I take relationships, my career, (and in the past, school) pretty seriously. I have a plan and am driven, but I also know wrong turns are meant to be made. Life takes us in strange directions sometimes..I am attracted to women who are educated, ambitious, caring, and honest. I strive to be my best self. I demand out of myself and the people that I care about it. I am attracted to people who want to make something of themselves and be the best they can be. Sports are a big part of my life but by no means am I simply a jock. I love music, movies, politics, philosophy, the theater, and art. I want someone who is somewhat similar -- you don't have to like it all, but I want someone multi-faceted. Most of what I say comes with sarcasm, but I love nothing more than a genuine and honest conversation. I want to find someone who is ready to be in a relationship based on equality, in all facets of the terms. That said, chivalry is not dead. I will hold doors, buy flowers, and take women out to nice meals. When it comes to the important things in a relationship, however, I want someone who sees things as a give and take, someone who will let me take care of them but will also take care of me. Someone who will listen to me and also let me listen.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs

I have a golden retriever and a badass house cat. Well, my mother does, so I rarely see them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots



Pomona College, Claremont, CA

Favorite things

Movies: Eternal Sunshine Before Sunrise Dark Knight Royal Tenenbaums (Anything Wes) Memento TV: Breaking Bad House of Cards Newsroom Daily Show Game of Thrones Music: Mumford and Sons Sufjan Stevens Elliott Smith fun. Fleet Foxes Format Stars

For fun

taking in a baseball game, critiquing the narrative of reality TV, going bowling or to a concert, grabbing drinks at a bar, ice skating, power watching the latest great television show (currently watching the Americans)

Last read

Contagious: Why Things Catch On



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Broadcast/Media Relations for a minor league baseball team
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am culturally Jewish. I think the faith is beautiful but I wouldn't call myself religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Pomona College. Go Hens!