Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Kingston, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 40 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am skeptical that these online sites really...

In his own words

I am skeptical that these online sites really do provide great matches, but lets give this a shot. Im hoping to find that special girl to take home to mom on the holidays (yeah, that is still kind of important). I really want to find someone who is sweet, thoughtful, caring and enjoys spending quality time together. I like to have a good time, so someone who can roll with the punches and laugh would be great. One thing i am high on is having someone accept my daugther and be her friend and help me try to guide her through life the best I can. I am pretty open, so feel free to message me. I like to laugh, have fun, spend time with the family and friends when I can. I work hard to provide a great life for my daughter, who is the little angel in this life of mine....

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Cats

i have a yellow lab and a cat that are just as much family as the real people! They have been so amazing with my daugther and other kids, especially the dog, shes a sweetheart.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have really been on a Cheesecake Factory kick lately. However, I love to travel, try new restaurants and other spots around cities. I would like to try more spots with that special someone.


Luzerne County Community College, Nanticoke, PA

Favorite things

I really don't have a preference on what i I like to eat, because its just about anything. I usually prefer hip hop/R&B music, but like all types. For TV, i like anything from White Collar to Big Bang Theory to Suits to Shameless.

For fun

I like all types of music and movies. I like to go to dinner, the movies, clubs occasionally, amusement parks, local parks. I also like to stay at home some nights and watch a movie. I am also into cars.

Last read

To kiill a mockingbird - which was amazing! I read about 4-6 magazines a month, everything from Fortune to Mens Health The magic of thinking big. The Jerry Rice autobiography. .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Sales development manager - Northeast
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
ASDS in Journalism