Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Santa Maria, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-40 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, Love, Laugh, and Learn...

In his own words

Let's see, about me, I'm passionate and strong-willed, ambitious, and willing to take risks to attain my goals and be successful. I always follow my heart, and take tremendous pride in everything I do. My friends would say that I'm idealistic; I prefer to think of myself as a romantic, sometimes hopeless, other times auspicious, but always passionate. I have a lot of raw physical energy, do well intellectually, and fairly practical at the same time. I'm playful, funny, exuberant, and known to be quite impulsive a times. I'm emotionally generous, exceptionally romantic, affectionate and demonstrative (actions speak louder than words). I love the excitement of a new relationship, being sensual, always faithful and trustworthy, and expect the same in return. When it comes to love, I'm loyal, sensitive, sentimental, idealistic, intense, deep and fearless. I have a strong willingness to commit to a relationship and am totally dedicated and focused on my partner, always giving her my complete attention (I've been told that I'm a great listener, insightful, considerate, and understanding). I crave intimacy, and truly believe that intimacy is a major component in a relationship. I love to have new experiences, and not afraid to change things up a bit. I am new to the central coast. I love to learn, and am constantly growing as person. Socially, I'm very friendly and warm, easy going, free spirited, and love to simply have a good time. Chivalry is not dead. Please feel free to contact me at nathaniel. Anyways, I don't really like talking about me, it makes me feel weird. Not that I'm insecure, it's just that I don't like being in the spotlight (least of all putting myself there). I'm looking for someone that embodies honesty, fidelity, and has a strong sense of adventure and travel. I love to travel, and really want to explore and experience the world's culture, cuisines, and beauty with the woman I love. I'm looking for someone that can be a best friend, and just as importantly, someone who's independent, loyal, has tremendous strength of character, isn't afraid of commitment, emotions, or intensity and knows how to communicate their feeling. Some guys might call this nagging, I call it communicating. Seriously, if something is wrong, i want to talk about it, and resolve the issues as soon as possible. Cheers

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a black pug, her name is Devlynn :) and fawn pug named Dublin

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The island is always a great getaway. And anywhere for live music. I love to travel as well. I spent three months in bali, thailand, veitnam, and mayalasia earlier this yearHoi An, was perfect. San Francisco, Seattle, Montreal, River's Reach in NW


Simon Fraser University, Burnaby, BC

Favorite things

music, travel, and adventures.

For fun

Depends on the day, if it's nice out, that's where I'll be. If it's not nice, then I'll probably be found inside reading a book or catching up on chores Comedy clubs, movies, hockey games, Libra Room, and anywhere else for live music

Last read

The Internet is a Playground, the Alchemist, tuesday's with Morie, Eat Prey Love (before the move came out), the 5 love languages, the prisoner of tehran, tantric (making love a meditation), shit my dad says, time traveller's wife,3 cups of tea



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
It's all about love
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bioinformatics (specialty in oncology)