Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | New Carrollton, MD, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 50 miles of Hyattsville, MD

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Getting myself out there. Timid but kind, a gentleman with class.

In his own words

Describing myself is much harder for me then it should be. I love to go out and have fun in new places. While at the same time I can spend an entire weekend without leaving the house and not feel disappointed. Right now I'm looking for someone spend quality time with. I always seem to find myself in some strange situations and never know what to say that doesn't make it worse. One the thing I love to do is get into deep conversations, these can be about religion, politics, world affairs books, movies or anything else. I recently left the Air Force, after 9 years. I'm living back in Maryland for first since I joined the service. I'm trying to adjust to civilian life again. I would like to find someone the likes to talk and is a good conversation started. I love hearing stories about other peoples life experiences. Everybody has interesting stories from when they where kinds. My match might have to be able to sit through some really corny jokes, I tend to have a rather strange sense of humor.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm still kinda new to the Feyettville area so someone has to show me some good place to go, besides the nearby beaches. Im not much of a saltwater guy.

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do is relax and my favorite way to relax is with some milk and cookies. I know its kind of simple but theres nothing like just takeing a few minutes to sit and eat something comforting.

For fun

I love going to the movies. I'm the kind of person that can turn a trip to movie's into a hour event. I always have to talk about the movie afterwards, especailly if its good. A good conversation is also something that will keep my attention a time.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average
Eyes: Black Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
I just left the Air Force in December but managed to find a job as a custodian and bus driver for a large day care center in Laurel. Its something to do while I work on continuing my education with my GI bill. It's something to pay the bills for now.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am christian but haven't been to church in a while. I just kinda got out of the habit of going.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school
I went to the University of Maryland before I joined the Air Force. I was trained as an aircraft mechanic in the Air Force. Now I'm Using my GI bill to continue my education.