Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Rosenberg, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of San Marcos, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm tired of GAMES... Just looking to meet...

In his own words

I'm tired of GAMES... Just looking to meet someone that I can go out with, and have the time of my life. Honestly, I'm looking for a best friend... I'm honest, confident, spontaneous, loyal, charming, classy, genuine, compassionate, ambitious, passionate, romantic, witty, Intelligent, humble, generous, and a great listener... I'm very family oriented, and have lunch with my family every Sunday... I'm ready to settle down if I meet the right person, but honestly I JUST WANT TO HAVE FUN... I understand that women don't want man to solve their problems they just want you to listen... I love to cuddle!!! I believe in such a thing as a soul mate... I consider myself a southern gentlemen, and I believe in chivalry... I want to travel the world, and want a partner in crime to do it with... I'm looking for someone I can laugh, and have a good time with... If I find my soul mate GREAT because I'm a hopeless romantic at heart... I'm attracted to strong, independent women... I think eyes are a HUGE part of intimacy, and I'm a sucker for light colored eyes... I love live music, a good movie, some awesome food, drinks on a patio, cold beer & football, snow skiing, going to the lake/beach, fishing, hunting in SOUTH TEXAS, traveling, road trips, people watching, fashion, shopping, laughing till I cry, and just having fun...MY FRIENDS & FAMILY ARE EVERYTHING TO ME... MUST LOVE DOGS.... I have a lab named Cali, and she is like my child... I can be sarcastic at times so I'd love someone witty that can keep up... I want a girl that loves me like my lab does.... "I want somebody I can complement, not somebody I have to complete. I want them to be whole on their own and I cause whatever that is to overflow. I don't want them to have an ever increasing desire for me. I want them to care for me in a way that makes me want to be better because of them, but for us. I want somebody that understands give and take, but isn't keeping track if what they give because it's genuine. I want somebody that "gets it"... Show me somebody that I can grow with and I'll show you somebody I'm never letting go of" Love is our true destiny. We do not find the meaning of life by ourselves alone - we find it with another. Thomas Merton

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Italy and skiing in Colorado, and a gorgeous beach with a cold drink in my hand


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

enjoying life, traveling, learning new things, and having a blast with my friends

For fun

Anything that makes me laugh, and to travel

Last read

Rich Dad, Poor Dad



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree