Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Christian guy looking for a lady who loves Jesus!

In his own words

I am looking for someone to explore the world with me. My mantra in life is "blessed are the flexible for they will not be broken." Life is a classroom, and I strive to be teachable. I am looking for someone who wants to learn with me. I want to learn personally by trying new things and getting better at the things I love to do. That might look like experiencing luxury in Europe or experiencing poverty in sub-Saharan Africa. I would love to raft the Zambezi, see the ruins in Cambodia, and offer aid to people in Haiti. I am looking for someone who is adventurous and wants to do things that I haven't even thought of yet. Professional development is also important to me. I strive for work life balance and am constantly trying to improve who I am professionally, so that I can spend more time on my personal interests. I am open to someone who is very career oriented or someone who does something that she is very passionate about. Most importantly, I am a committed Christian. To me, that is an admission that I am not and will never be perfect. It is also recognition that I am in need of a Savior. I am thankful to have Jesus in my life, and I am looking for someone who wants to know him as badly as I do,

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I would love to have a dog, but my schedule prevents me from being a good pet owner to a puppy (and they are not allowed in my condo).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled all over the world, and the list of places I want to travel is long. Love to go anywhere with outdoor activities (Colorado). Love cities (NYC, DC,Chicago). Internationally: Kenya, Switzerland, South of France (lived there)


Vanderbilt University, Nashville, TN

Favorite things

I LOVE music! Band of Horses, Mumford & Sons, MMJ, The Shins, Jonsi...and top 40 too. Love artsy movies, horror movies, and comedies. Don't watch too much TV (Glee and True Blood). FOOD adventures are my favorite!

For fun

Live on the beach and enjoy being outside. Work out and run every day. Active in church. Love art, music, reading. I am active Love to try new restaurants and travel. Love exploring new cities and trying new outdoor activities.

Last read

Love reading novels! Faulkner, Dostoyevsky, Marquez. Will read anything great. Southern lit is my favorite. Also love anything post modernist and different. Read the Bible pretty much every day.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I just finished my MBA at Vanderbilt and relocated to the area. I am in a pre-executive rotational development program at Kaplan, Inc.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Ethnically, my family is from the German side of Switzerland...nothing too exciting haha!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I have been really active in the church as a youth leader, volunteer, and teacher. I love going on short-term missions trips!
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
I have BA from Vanderbilt in economics and French and a Certificate in Spanish. I completed masters work in economics and French as well. Most recently, I completed my MBA at Vanderbilt with concentrations in marketing, finance, and strategy.