Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Crestwood, IL, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 20 miles of Oak Forest, IL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Get busy living or get busy dying.

In his own words

Like most, I am new to the whole online dating scene. Not quite sure what to make of it. I have known a few people who have had good luck with it, so here I am. Right now I am realizing it is difficult to complete this section without sounding narcissistic. Nonetheless, I work as a Communications Electrician. I can honestly say that I enjoy what I do. Within the past few years I have become obsessed with the world and sport of skydiving. I like to go out and have a good time with friends. I don't take life too seriously. I don't believe in stressing my life away. Now for the real reason I'm here. I am looking for someone who is outgoing and fun. Beautiful and funny. Confident, but humble. Someone who I can laugh with and enjoy my time with no matter the activity or location. I find it most strange, that in a day to day encounter with someone of the opposite sex, it is not uncommon for one to introduce themselves and ask for the others number, but in the online dating world, where you are provided much more information about the person beforehand, it is something to be avoided immediately. Secondly, that in such an encounter compliments such as beautiful, gorgeous, or stunning seem to come with the same delivery as asking someone to sleep with you on the spot. Why is this? Why is it that a compliment cannot simply imply that one is attracted to another and would like to get to know them better? Now, it appears, that the much more profound "beautiful" is seen as being synonymous with the lesser "hot". Where, in my opinion, the former implies admiration and the latter objectification. Ended up becoming quite the rant, but should give you some insight into my thoughts. Message me if you'd like to talk more.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs


DeVry University, Tinley Park, IL

For fun

In my free time I can typically be found watching movies, working on my house/car, going out with friends/family, skydiving, and more. Just ask.

Last read

Dan Brown-Inferno



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Communications Electrician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral