Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Simi Valley, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-38 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I will fill this part out later..

In his own words

Personality wise I am easy going and down for whatever. I am sarcastic and like to make people laugh.. I am unique and special just like everyone else. I like to rock out at concerts or just rock out at the house, both are acceptable past times. If you want random useless facts, I'm like a virtual cesspool. I like how people put 1-2 days exercise on there profile when you know you don't exercise. I like how you get matched by love of exotic animals, I don't dislike like them, but probably not the best way to match people "match". I will always take home leftovers even though I hate leftovers. I like the gym, but I like eating bad food more. I like how everything is bad for you and the environment, just depends on what day of the week it is. I like falling asleep to heavy metal, actually I just like it when I can fall asleep, I'm not good at it. I like eating breakfast for dinner and breakfast for breakfast. I like driving on the freeway with the windows down, I know it loud but the air feels good. I like the cold, I hate the smell of the heater. I like how match asks you to put like 17 different pictures up.. I dont know about you women, but that was the hardest part... I'm not one of those douchebags that stands in front of the mirror with no shirt on taking pics. I really had to search for that shh. I like rainbows, sunsets, and long walks on the beach... Oh and baby puppies. I have a daughter, as you can see in the one pic. She is the best thing that ever happened to me! and I'm done, ask if you want to know anything else.. Thanks for reading. "And one of these days I pray it will be sometime soon, On a day like today, you'd be crazy not to want me to teach you the way" bonus if you know what that's from.(without looking it up:)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

House of Blues, anywhere with snow. Any shooting range. NYC!!!!


Moorpark College, Moorpark, CA

Favorite things

Favorite music is a interesting question (we can talk about that later) Love Sushi and mexican food. I don't really watch TV... but Modern Family is a good show.. and I ran out of

For fun

Hangout, Go to shows/concerts, snowboard, paintball, music, shooting, playing guitar(even tho I suck)

Last read

Once I was a cardboard box... But now I'm a book about polarbears!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral