Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 20 miles of Arvada, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Make the most of what you have...don't settle for less.

In his own words

Alright, here it is! My name is Nathan and I live in Westminster. Born and raised in Texas so hospitality and southern charm are standard with me...sorry no accent but definitely have my boots ready to go. I have a great job, great friends and am close to my family's although they are all back in Texas. I am a fun loving, outgoing, spontaneous, goofy, romantic, adventure seeking, outdoorsy, lovable kind of guy who is just looking for someone special. I am a lot more than that but you are gonna have to find out later I guess. I love snowboarding, hiking, fishing, hanging out, skiing, wake boarding, pretty much anything outdoors I am down for. Lets do a Jeep Meetup and go to the mountains for an awesome trail ride. I like to stay in, watch movies, chill with friends, hang out by the fire, go out every now and then, definitely like going up to the mountains just to go up there...its so relaxing! I am adventurous and always like to try new things, you had to crawl before you could walk and I just take life as it comes and make the best out of each and everyday. There should never be a bad day, I wake up everyday wondering what can I do that is going to be better than the day before and I always have a great attitude. The kind of person I am, romantic, definitely affectionate, caring, great sense of humor, goofy, fun loving, Karaoke, Love SUSHI. Not one to start a fight but will defend if I have to, respectful, full of laughs and definitely worth your time!!! My match would have some of the same qualities and have a good outlook on life. I want someone who can stand beside me and be there for me, someone who likes to be themselves. I want someone who wants kids someday, looking to settle down soon and well... who knows, its too soon to tell but you never know. Good luck to you and I hope that you find what you are looking for. Nathan

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A nice quiet spot in the mountains watching over the stars snuggled up by a fire. I am Italian and love Italian food. I don't mind going to bars, and don't mind a coffee shop, maybe a nice walk around a park or hike in the mountains!!!

Favorite things

Food: Ice Cream, Color: Blue, When its raining: Read a book, Shopping: At the mall, Books: Where the Red Fern Grows, TV Shows: Family Guy / Burn Notice, Food: Italian / Sea Food, Clothes: Anything that looks good, Music: Anything with a good beat.

For fun

I like to hang out with friends, snowboarding, hiking. Relax watch a movie, snuggle on the couch. Go to the mountains and just enjoy life.

Last read

Og Mandino....A Better way to live. The last book in a series of 1 of 14 of his best sellers.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am an Auto Sales Consultant at Century Chevrolet in Broomfield.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Sicilian, or Italian for those of you who don't know.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Grad from HS in 2001, joined the US Navy for 4 1/2 years and now working on my Bachelors Degree in Sales and Business Management with an Emphasis in Marketing at West Wood College.