Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
In search for my smile!

In her own words

I Love smiling! I am very secure and happy with myself but I do believe life is meant for two. ... I lost my smile and I am not really myself without it. If you think you may have found it after reading my profile, please email me as I really need it to be my whole self. Ok, I must confess, I am French, so I apologize for the typo that I might have. I am a passionate of life, fun loving, spontaneous, outgoing, charming (besides my french accent), I am a very driven, sensitive and affectionate person. After you get to know me, the french word ''bisou'' will stick in your mind for ever! I like outdoors activities, last minute plans, craziness, going out, but also staying in. I am not really fond of TV but I will enjoy a good movie, a good show or a good documentary. I LOVE dancing, and I will drop it like it's hot all night! I love getting dressed up to go out but gosh! I love my flip flops (yes the sandals), so I might end up barefoot on the dance floor! I am down to earth but fantasy is very important to me. Fantasy is a spice of life, so bring it on!!! I've been in the fitness industry for the past 15 years. I am passionate about health (body and mind). I love what I do, and I love sharing my passion. I've been told my energy is virtually contagious. To be inspired is awesome, to inspire is amazing! I love to travel overseas, visiting my family and friends. Traveling and meet extraordinary people all over the world is the best exercise for an open mind. I lived different places in Europe, including Barcelona in Spain. I love spending quality time with my son that I adore the most in this world. Kids are amazing. I am looking for a man who doesn't tell me what I want to hear. So please, say what you mean and mean what you say. It is so much sexier! :) I am looking for a man who shares my view of love and family, and is ready for all of it to begin with me; an honest man, mature, emotionally and mentally secure who has a curiosity about the world and a joyful passion for life, a man who shows humor and integrity, respecful, transparent and consistent in his thinking and behavior. First date? ... Not sure. I am willing to entertain any reasonable offer :). Two more things but not least! Physical attraction is very, very, I mean VERY important for me, as much as emotional and mental attraction. And, the day I will say " I love you" to my man, he will know it's for real. When I will be in love with him, I will trust him to lead the way and he will lead the way because he will know I will always have his back. One of my favorite saying is ..." Always believe something wonderful is about to happen." So... Did you find my smile?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I am a cat lover... I've always been around them until my son was born... If I have a dog, I'd like to have a boxer. I always loved those dogs. they love kids ;)

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference