Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | York, PA, USA | Seeking women 34-46 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I was born and raised in York, PA and returned...

In his own words

I was born and raised in York, PA and returned in 2013 after being gone for 20 years. I'm striving for that harmonious balance of love, work, and play. I believe that balance is the key to a happy and fulfilling life. I'm a confident, goal-oriented guy of substance and depth with a heart of gold. I appreciate nature, am playful, open-minded, and curious about life, and enjoy the company of interesting and down to earth people. I know how to be serious when the situation calls for it, but I don't take myself -- or the world -- too seriously. I love to laugh and can laugh at myself. I don't like, or play, games, I am a faithful, loving and honest man. (Honesty is always the best policy in my book.) I have strong values I won't compromise on and a commitment to continual growth, which means maintaining an inner harmony of mind, body, and spirit. I enjoy travel, movies, eating out with friends, seeing live music (music is a big passion of mine), sidewalk cafes, working out (I walk, jog or bicycle almost everyday), watching sporting events, reading. I have a wide variety of interests. I love being outside, especially in the summer months, and I love nature. I'm looking for someone who would enjoy exploring different areas with me, like the county parks and rivers around Lancaster county, Maryland, and Virginia. It could include going tubing down the river, hiking and walking, and going down to Baltimore, the beach, or Washington for the weekend. I can enjoy a quiet evening at home sipping some veno, cold brew, or ice tea and watching a good flick or I can just as easily go out for a movie, try a new restaurant or find something new and different to do. I'm a professional, published writer and I work in the PR/ communications field. I would like to meet an attractive, fit, fun, open-minded woman to spend some quality time and develop a mature and meaningful relationship with. I'm looking to start out nice n'easy at first. Take walks together, go out to eat, see a movie, maybe go to an art show or festival -- basically just enjoy each other's company and get to one another. Honesty, a good, kind heart and knowing how to enjoy life to the fullest are all important to me. Looking for a combination of inner and outer beauty. I appreciate someone with a wide-range of interests or at least a willingness to learn about thing things. My ideal Match would be physically active and capable of enjoying both sporting events and cultural activities as well. I'm looking for someone who enjoys good conversation, and I can't leave out kissing -- I'm ready for spring's first kiss :-) Looking forward to meeting you.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Political interests , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love anything by the water. Love the parks on the river and lake. Day trips are fun too! Going out for drinks and conversation. Watching the Buffalo Bills, watching a movie together with my sweetheart, in or out

Favorite things

I have a pretty broad palette when it comes to likes and interests. Favorite food is Italian (love Carrabba's) I'm addicted to chocolate; Favorite shows include, Good Wife, Family Guy, Deception, Burn Notice, Suits, Law and Order, NCIS, NOVA, CNN

For fun

I like to run and take walks, hang out in a sidewalk cafe, take weekend getaways, enjoy movies and dinning out, seeing shows and concerts.

Last read

I like to read a lot: The Atlantic, Men's Health, New York Times, Downbeat.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Editor and published writer, Vice President of Communications and public relations for a research and public policy institute. Senior editor of a journal.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: I'll tell you later No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree