Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Natethebuilder

33 year old man | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 100 miles of Tucker, GA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
With summer coming, I need someone to look good riding around on the boat with me!!!

In his own words

So why try match one last time you ask..... Well, it's better than those so called "free" sites. I have always found myself to be pretty picky, so here I can look for exactly what I want. First off, unlike most tall guys, I prefer a tall girls. Almost looking me eye to eye in heels is extremely sexy to me. I love an intelligent woman, even if we don't agree on every issue, a little witty banter never hurt anyone. I like a girl with healthy curves, not to much, not to little, there is a happy medium with me. I am currently working on is my exterior persona. I let myself go a little during and just after grad school. Currently 4 months in, I'm down 30 lbs. I have 2 goals, one around 6 months and the other around a year. The 6 month is to run and not struggle in my first tough mudder this spring. I'm sorta on track for that. The year one, you will just have to just wait and "see"...but it will be an 80's EPIC scene. This being said, someone who is into fitness would be a huge positive, as I may need an extra kick in the butt every now and then. Oh did I mention I do like a bit of an alpha female, aggressive and strong. As long as we either feed off each others personality or take turns with our high point, we will be just fine. One thing I have to admit, I am a hunter. Being born and raise in the south, it's how I brought up. I'm also a guy, who liked his steak, pork, fish and other various wild "critters". I have noticed I couple of you ladies stating you are against hunting so I just wanted to put that out there. It also means I have a fair amount of camo and would not have a problem taking my girl to the woods if she wanted to. And it also means there are a few weeks in the fall I tend to be AWOL On a softer side, I enjoy spending an evening at home. I have been know to cook a pretty mean meal. There hasn't been a recipe that I can't tame and expand up in my own fashion. I've also been known to watch a chick flick but prefer a good action or comedy movie. Lastly, one thing I've been know for is the use of my hands. I have been told I give a mean massage. So am I to much for you to handle?

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have the cutest Black Lab named Buddy.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I can definately say that one of my favorite places to relax is the beach. I believe that I will never go a year for the rest of my life with out spending sometime there. I also enjoy going to the lake or the mountains for a good relaxing weekend.

College

Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I love sushi or steak. Generally green is probaly my favorite color. I like going to the gym when I have the time, but can also lay on the couch and be lazy when the weather and company is right. Generally, I just like to have fun where ever i'm at.

For fun

I like to spend time with my friends. I love to be outdoors in the wild, either hiking, camping, fishing, or other outdoor sports. When i get cleaned up, i like to go out for drinks or possibly even dancing if the mood is right.

Last read

I have not completed it, but I am in the process of reading "Lone Suvivor". I read it when ever I can and I dont need to read my text books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Construction project manager enjoying the world of being the Owner's Rep
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Country by the Grace of God
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
GT graduate in 2004, GT MBA in 2013