Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NatetheGr8LA

28 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-31 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
hi

In his own words

A fun, kind, and reasonably intelligent guy. I spend my weekdays working hard at a very cool job, playing ultimate frisbee and volleyball on lunch breaks, crossfit at nights, and creative endeavors before bed. On the weekends I tend to live it up pretty hard; at the beach, hiking, biking, skateboarding, out for drinks, in for movies, and attending as many concerts as I can. I try to never take life for granted and for the most part I love the one I have. As I'm sure is the case for you, life is flying by far too quickly. As my twenties relentlessly and ominously come to a close I am forced to face the existential crisis that I have yet to meet quite the right girl. Maybe this whole Match thing will help that situation. If I'm ever lucky enough to take you on a date I promise to be the best gentleman I know how, and if somehow I'm charming enough to get you to like me I will do my darnedest to keep you impressed. We'll see where it goes from there. I'm not going to list a bunch of qualities I want in a woman because frankly I'm not sure what they are. Really the only thing I'm looking to find is someone who likes me for who I am... and maybe someone to go on adventures with.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Manhattan, San Fransisco, Boston, The Rockies, The Alps, Paris, Australia, the Getty Museum, the Griffith observatory, Runyon Canyon, Venice Beach, Baby Blues BBQ.

Favorite things

Music, BBQ's, my guitar, dancing, friends, in bed with a fan on hot nights, and lots of blankets on cold ones.

For fun

Checking out the latest flick at the theater, or staying home to watch netflix. Day trips to go skiing, surfing, hiking, etc. Sunday fun days. Live shows. Good conversation.

Last read

Wild, by Cheryl Strayed. It makes me want to drop everything and go hike the Appalachian trail or something. Now I gotta check out the movie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral