Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Valley City, ND, USA | Seeking women 21-39 within 65 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado
And back to North Dakota....

In his own words

So just moved back to Valley City to coach some more football and grad school. Why not. Not really sure what to put here, except that we never know what we are looking for till it's looking us right in the eye. Well, atleast I hope I will know at that point. Conversation is sexy, agreeing on everything isn't fun, and life is to short to not make intentions clear. Let's talk

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I love dogs and have always had them growing up. There isn't a pet that I couldn't like.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Puerto Vallarta, Melbourne, FL. Going home to the twin cities is also pretty high up there. In valley there are only so many places to go..


Valley City State University, Valley City, ND

Favorite things

I listen to almost everything, it really just depends on my mood. Most of the time the radio is locked into the local rock station. TV I'm kind of a nerd I like SciFi, Dexter, Californication, Burn Notice, Suits and a few others. No Reality TV!

For fun

I haven't had much free time lately. Lots of work and school, but sporting events, computers, movies, grilling, sleeping, some drinks, really anything that is not working.

Last read

Atlas Shrugged, The Science to Getting Rich, The Alchemist, Un Common, How to Win Friends and Influence People.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Brown
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Legal, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Student
I was a car salesman for four years. Since going back to school, I know cook, tend bar, coach, and occasionally work at a group home.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am as Norwegian and Polish as they get but I was raised in a very Italian family.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Other
I don't believe you need a church to find god
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school
I guess at this point I would call myself educated.