Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Valencia, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-36 within 50 miles of Santa Clarita, CA

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Please help me cancel this account!

In his own words

So after some experience with online dating, thought I would update the profile with some simple but honest things. I am not a typical LA guy- Don't go clubbing in Hollywood, don't care about what zip code I live in, not worried about how much money you make. I work hard and do well in my career and enjoy nice things- that has nothing to do with meeting the right girl. I grew up in a smaller town in Central California and i guess some of that stuck with me. I dont ever see myself living in the congested part of LA. I like where I am but ideally would love to be within a few blocks of the beach. I am very laid back- i live in the burbs and I don't mind it. Just sucks being single out there. Don't get upset often or worry about little things I enjoy going out with friends for drinks, watching sports, backyard bbqs. Prob not going to be a match with a non drinking vegetarian. This is not a line- I am not on here to take different girls out every night. Looking to find someone special and get the hell off of here. If you just broke up and are looking for an ego boost, good for you but not what I am looking for. I am passionate and if I click with someone, i want to see where it goes and i dont want to waste a month seeing if we have chemistry . I will admit- physical attraction is huge- attraction usually does not grow on me. I feel it or i dont pretty much right away. Obviously there is more to a relationship but that is a must along with everything else. I love being outside and am very active. it would be great if i met someone else that will join me. Not a must- but i need my time to do that stuff. Oh yes- and I do like to text. I would rather talk in person than on the phone. Not that i won't talk on the phone if we are both home available but honestly how often is that? I think texting is great that you can check in with each other throughout the day at work or say good morning just to know that you are thinking about each other. FIgured just laying it out there instead of giving the normal crap on a profile everyone wants to hear.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 3 year old Siberian Husky and a cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Mexico- love everything about the sun and relaxing. Got to Cabo quite often. Also love the Santa Ynez wine country above Santa Barbara.

Favorite things

I must say my passion is golfing. It would be great to meet someone that would share that interest but not required. Enjoy going out to the movies, any outdoor activities, relaxing by the pool. I like all genres of music but mostly listen to KROQ

For fun

I enjoy going out with friends and having a good time. Not much into the "LA trendy" scene. A dive bar with local band and cold Coronas, pool table and dart board is more my scene. I also enjoy all sports, hiking, BBQs and anything outdoors

Last read

Unfortunately not much of a novel reader but i do occasionally do the books on CD during my commute. My favorite book/ movie is Sideways



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work operations/ scheduling for a company that rents editing systems for the entertainment industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference