Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Hollywood, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-27 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
Social Drinker
Hey guys, I just recently moved to Hollywood. Looking for friends and fun time. Let's hang out and get to know each other! :)

In his own words

Hi there, my name is Nate. I just recently moved to Hollywood and still getting to know the area. I'm a young cinematographer holding his own, living alone in a loft, two blocks away from Highland Center. I'm pretty relax and chill, love to hang out and walk about the town, finding new places and events to broaden my horizon. I love going to the beach and hiking, but also open to other new outdoor stuff that I haven't tried yet. (I just went skydiving a month ago :D). I also like traveling, the only other two continents I haven't been is South America and Antarctica :D When I visited new places, it gave me new perspective in life as I'm amazed at how little I know about this world. If you're looking for someone who you can chill and relax with, and taking things slow, I'm your guy! :) Let's not wait around and go hang out! I'm looking forward to get to know you ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love any kind of dogs. Unfortunately, I can't have one because I live alone and couldn't take care of it with my all my work, but I would really love to go play with your dog or walk it along the beach, whenever I can :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I just recently moved here, so may be my next favorite spot will be the same as yours ;)

Favorite things

Taking photo, Skydiving, hiking, camping, cooking, beaches, driving, japanese food, thai food. Blade runners, How I met your mother, Doctor Who, Dexter, Game of thrones, Inception, The Dark Knight

For fun

I love going to a movie almost everyday. Cooking for someone is also my favorite. I just love to see their reaction when they tasted it. I like hiking and camping, where your survival instinct kicked in. It's such a rush.

Last read

I normally don't read books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a rising young freelance cinematographer, shooting music video, commercial and sometime a feature film.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral