Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | La Verne, CA, USA | Seeking women 19-24 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to enjoy life with.

In his own words

Hi my name is Nathan. I have started my career which i am really excited for. Nothing like knowing and enjoying what your going to be doing for the rest of your life. I plan to finish up school while working so i can advance quicker in my career. I enjoy doing things with friends. It doesn't necessarily have to be what i am doing rather than who i am doing it with. There are only somethings people enjoy doing by themselves, but you can have fun doing everything if your with someone you enjoy. I am a hard worker and i take pride in it. I will go into work sick, never be late because I take my work image seriously. Not to say i am a crazy workaholic, but when I'm there I am 100% there. Favorite places would have to be going up to the snow and staying a cabin for a couple days to go snowboarding. I have been to Hawaii which is a lot of fun. Love to body surf and boogie board. Would like to learn to surf one day, still not very good at it. I enjoy movies, I have a knack for knowing which movie is going to be good or not. I also read, not as much, but when i find a book i finish it pretty quickly. What I am looking for is a good person who is hard working and motivated. I do not really care how much money you make as long as you work hard at what you do. I am more interested in compatibility and similar values. I do believe in God and that he gave us freewill, but also hold us accountable for our actions. I am a dog person and hope that my match is a dog person also. I am an understanding person. There are multiple sides to every story and i believe you have to spend time listening to how others feel instead of telling them how they should feel. I know its a long shot, but i am on here because i want to meet the right person and maybe that person is on here. I can be a dork, but i am comfortable with it and am able to laugh at myself. I look forward to meeting people. Thanks for reading.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite places to eat include TGIF and Outback. Fun places to hang out Victoria Gardens.

Favorite things

I'm a fan of all types of good music. Good music i'm refering to is obviously subjective. Mostly Rock some pop and i do like eminem's rap.

For fun

I like watching movies, tv, and reading. Running, playing football, basketball, and anything competitive really

Last read

The last thing i read was the fifth book in the game of thrones. I was hooked after i saw the HBO series, but i have to say the author doesn't really give you anyone to root for.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My dad is 100% white and my mom is 100% Cuban.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Working on finishing schooling while balancing my career