Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Eden Prairie, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Stay Classy Minnesota" I'm very soft spoken....

In his own words

Stay Classy Minnesota" I'm very soft spoken. Getting a relationship going with me is like starting a fire with two sticks, it takes time and patience to get the fire started. In other words don't expect the proverbial "Spark" to get the fire started. However, once the fire is lit, Stand Back, because you will find a funny, smart, loving, very sarcastic, honest, adaptable, caring, loyal, understanding, realistic, hard working, open minded, full of common sense person. I enjoy computers, technology in general, Vikings, Twins, T-Wolves, Wild, cars, TV, going to the movies, being outdoors doing nearly anything, fixing things, finding solutions, State Fair, Car Shows, learning about random stuff, time spent with friends and family, laughing. I would describe my humor as subtle and opportunistic and very sarcastic. If you are expecting me to tell you stories or jokes it's just not going to happen, my humor is meant for the "Right here, Right now" moment. I'd like to be able to find a woman to share the experiences of traveling exotic lands or finding a hobbies and going on adventures we can both do and enjoy. It's important to me to have someone to share these experiences with. I find joy and happiness in being with someone I care about laughing and smiling by an activity we are both doing. Your happiness is my happiness. I'm the type of person that will go the extra 100 miles to make you happy. I am willing to put in the time and effort into a long term relationship if you are. You don't have to be perfect, in all reality perfection is not wanted. What fun would that be? Just be yourself and I will be me. The rest is negotiable. We could keep things just the same and leave here the way we came with nothing to lose, but I don't want to. Do you?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I like any animals that aren't trying to bite or eat me. I would love to have dogs and cats.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy any place that has good food, good laughs, and good times.


Hennepin Technical College, Brooklyn Park, MN

Favorite things

Many TV shows and movies, Most types of Music, friendly dogs and cats and any other pets you may have, broken I can fix them, new experiences, knowing how things work, thinking outside the box, family, bonfires, exploring, ice cream!

For fun

Movies, TV, Video Games, Virtually any Outdoor activities, Dinner and Drinks, Board games, listening to music, fixing what needs to be fixed, coming up with solutions to problems no one really has a problem with, Museums, Learning.

Last read

Last item I read was Popular Mechanics magazine, I also read Popular Science and Entertainment Weekly along with Car and Driver and most every Automobile magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Technology Support Specialist.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Nothing to report.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I know things.