Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-43 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking a confident lady who is ready for a committed relationship and loves to have fun.

In his own words

Hi, I am Nathan. I have a Bachelor’s degree in Electrical Engineering. I recently started working as a Lab Technician testing commercial cooking equipment when Engineers need to make changes or need to figure out a problem. Skillful talents are what I possess and everything is what I try to do. “I do what I can, when I can, and while I can.” I like to play softball, volleyball, enjoy cooking, reading, going to plays, watching TV, going to concerts, volunteering and going church. I have a sarcastic sense of humor and I work out once or twice a week. I am a little cluttered (not dirty) so, having someone that is organized but not a clean freak can definitely balance things out. A big heart and peace of mind is what I have. I try to communicate with my family at least once every two weeks as family is important to me. Happiness is what I am seeking more of. Stability is what I am grounded in. Success is never enough and progress is what I am about. I am looking for a woman who I can joke around with, likes to cook, eat, goes out, but also likes to stay home and chill. Now that you know a little about me, I am truly looking forward to getting to know you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I have no pets now, but I'm not opposed to getting one later on.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Boston Market is my chain restaurant of choice, but I love this local place that serves up fresh crepes. I'm a bit of a pizza snob and like the most authentic places.


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

I keep up with technology and appreciate having my laptop, Kindle, and Keurig. When I travel, I want to see the historical places. I also like just taking the weekend off for a camping trip.

For fun

Outdoors, I love a friendly game of volleyball, or just taking a hike on nature trails when the weather is nice. I enjoy playing card, video, and board games as long as everyone's having fun together. Big into music, I enjoy going to live concerts.

Last read

I recently finished reading The Hunger Games series and watched the movie. I love having Netflix so I can watch something when I'm in the mood.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have been with this company for a year now and love being the lead technician in the engineering test lab.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I come from a German, Irish, and Dutch background. Family relationships are important to me.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My beliefs are very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's in Electrical Engineering.