Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Venice, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 15 miles of Marina del Rey, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
We could not talk for hours and still find things to not talk about.

In his own words

Hey there, I'm Nate. I'm a career musician (but wait, wait.... I make a solid living doing it, get to own a house, my own company, all that good stuff). I've been fortunate enough to do what I love for a living and I'm grateful for that every day. I write music mostly for TV shows, TV commercials, and movies, so when you see a movie where the hero throws a helicopter into a gas tanker to kill the bad guys whilst hanging from a bridge and keeping a bus full of kids and supermodels from plunging to their deaths, the music you hear in the background is me. Other than that, I suppose I'll just list a bunch of random stuff about me: -Originally from the DC area, Dartmouth grad, been calling LA home for just over 10 years now -I'm half asian, so I'm a pretty solid driver the other half of the time -I have 3 sisters, no brothers. My Y chromosome is a survivor. -I love food. I love trying new weird food. I'll try anything as long as it doesn't have peanuts in it because those can kill me. -Avid crossfitter, but I hate talking about it all the damn time. -I'm a huge animal lover. Your pet(s) and I will become best friends. -I have piercings and tattoos, but none in any weird places. -I believe music can get you through anything. Anyway, enough about me. How ya doin'.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hungry Cat, Mitsuwa, Hinano's, any dive bar (especially if it has a shuffleboard table), Osteria/Pizzeria Mozza, Mammoth, Hong Kong, Chicago, New York


Dartmouth College, Hanover, NH

Favorite things

Just some of them: Almost all music, concerts/festivals, Farmer's Markets, bike rides, 80's movies, laughing at bad action movies, Top Gear (the BBC version, not the god awful American one), Daily Show, Robot Chicken, Auto Correct mistakes

For fun

Hanging out with friends, playing music or catching a live show, snowboarding, biking, hiking, bar hopping, eating out, cooking in

Last read

Honestly, the last thing was a book on mixing audio, so not very interesting to anyone who's not into that. I'm planning on diving into the Game of Thrones books, though.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
If you're really curious about what it is that I do, google "Nathaniel Morgan Music", I'm the first site that pops up
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My mom's Chinese (from Hong Kong), my dad's white
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Music, w/ a focus on Percussion