Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 20 miles of Middle City East, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Knowledge is knowing a tomato is a fruit; Wisdom is not putting it in a fruit salad.

In his own words

My name is Nate and I was born and raised in South, Detroit --- (kind of like the song from Journey). And yes - I love Journey -- they're one of my all time favorite bands! A little about me... I graduated from Michigan State University in 2007 with a degree in mechanical engineering and moved to Austin, Texas to work for Dell computers. And most recently (in May), I relocated to Philadelphia for work (Dell) which has been an awesome experience. Philly has really grown on me --- I love the fast pace environment of the city and how much it has to offer. The cheesesteaks are pretty awesome (Jim's are the best)!! As for my family - my mom, dad, brother, uncles, etc. still live in Michigan so I travel back to motor city quite a bit. I really enjoy what I do and I am passionate about my work, I set goals and achieve them, and I am driven with aspirations. I believe in manors, chivalry, loyalty and trust and I maintain these values with everything I do. Traveling is my passion (I have had a chance to go to some really cool places), I enjoy watching and playing sports (all types - hockey, football, golf..), I love live music, boating is my summer fun, and I just love to get out and try new things. I really have a unique background with my family, places I've been, and things I have had the privilege to do but am going to leave that for the lucky lady to learn. What I am looking for: someone who passionate about something they do is a must (whether it be your job, hobby, special talent, personal interests or even a charity). I need someone who is motivated and can keep me on my toes and challenge me. Life is short -- so being able to laugh at yourself is who I want to socialize with. If you can have a beer with the guys and watch a football game then we may be on to something... -Nate

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love dogs and really want to get one soon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Del Frisco, Bru, Dandiline, El Vez and others. Beer week and restaurant week are pretty awesome here. And I love the history in Philly so I frequent in museums and other cultural spots. Reading Terminal is pretty awesome as well.

Favorite things

TV Shows -Entourage, Seinfeld, Jay Leno Food - Oysters Music - Rock, rap country (LFMAO, Jay Z, Eminem, Garth Brooks...) Song - Round Here by Counting Crows People I want to meet - Jay Leno, Bill Clinton, Oprah Sport - Hockey, College football

For fun

Sporting events, concerts & live music, shopping, traveling, running, lifting weights, hockey, boating, fishing, bars, movies, & going out to eat.

Last read

What the CEO wants you to know.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Executive / Management
I am an account executive managing Dell's relationships with network shopping channels (QVC, TSC, etc.).
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'm a Michigan State Spartan!