Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-32 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ive been called the Song Bird of my generation by people who've heard me....

In his own words

My name is Nate and Im a fun and outgoing person. Giving this a shot. I get sick of the bar scene and am looking for someone I genuinely enjoy spending my time with. Im not looking for someone who likes to party all the time. Dont get me wrong, I like to have a good time and unwind, but I dont want a woman who has to go to clubs and get wasted ever weekend. I had plenty of time to do that in college. If I go out its usually to a dive bar where I can play darts or shuffleboard. Im not a needy guy by any means but I do like to spend time with the people I care about. I also really like my alone time when its needed but overall I thoroughly enjoy being around people. I have a sarcastic and sometimes vulgar sense of humor and I love to laugh at the little things. I am from Missouri originally. My family is the most important thing in my life. I cant stand drama and games. I love music. Its almost an obsession of mine and you will rarely see me without my Ipod on me. I listen to almost anything. I like hip hop, country, house/electronic, jam bands, bluegrass, etc. I moved to Denver about 6 years ago. I went to Westminster in Fulton, MO and got my degree in Arts Management. I love fine art and music but its not my career. I grew up around blues music, bluegrass, classic rock, and old country. I love to travel, whether its a 2 hour drive or a long flight. I have never been to Europe but I am dying to go. I love the outdoors and everything it has to offer. I love camping, CrossFit, hiking, snowboarding, skiing, fly fishing...just to name a few. I am very loyal and will give my best friends the shirt off my back. I work to live, not live to work. I care about my career but I dont let it run my life. When I leave the office I dont bring home the stress of work. I do work long hours sometimes and travel a decent amount but not all the time. Outside of work I am a level 1 CrossFit trainer and love helping others achieve their goals and better themselves. Anything else you want to know just ask! Submitted from mobile

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Mexico, Belize, any golf course. Wash Park, Coors Field, Pepsi Center for an Avs or Nuggets game. Going back to Missouri to watch a Mizzou football or Basketball game. Busch Stadium in St Louis. Anywhere with live music. Of course the mountiains.


Westminster College, Fulton, MO

Favorite things

MUSIC!,Camping, Sushi, Seafood, Hiking, baseball, college football, Blues Music, Hip Hop, Jam Bands, Country Music, Electronica, Classic Rock, Snowboarding, Scuba Diving, Skiing, Seinfeld, Traveling,The Beach, Mountains,Fly Fishing, Crossfit

For fun

Im a huge music junkie its my passion. I play a lot of softball. I love CrossFit, Hiking, camping, fishing, ect. I like to play the guitar in my spare time and watch movies. I work to live not live to work. But I take pride in my career.

Last read

I dont have much time to read but I do like a good book on occasion.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Arts Management at Westminster College. Art is not my profession though.