Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Buckeye, AZ, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Laugh until your pants hurt.

In his own words

Hi, (Whoever you are that's reading this)! Thanks for creepin' my profile! Since I'm certain you're here because something about me caught your attention (I see the future, lol) then I'm positive (certain, actually!) you'd like to know more about the man behind the face. So here goes: I'm smart (read: "smart" not always "wise") so I sometimes make bad decisions (like everyone). Also, (read: "smart" not "genius") when I'm wrong (not very often! Haha) I can fully own my mistakes and learn from them. I am fond of all of earth's creatures (save those that have a thorax) and believe they should be treated with their due respect. That being said, I really don't want to own a snake, but I'm also not going to hunt them to make a pair of shoes. I believe that dogs truly are "Man's Best Friend" for many reasons and I tend to bond with (most of) them instantly. If you're a dog person, you've already got a leg up (pun intended!) on anyone who isn't. In fact, if you're not a dog person, you'd be wasting your time reading any further (seriously). Originally born and raised a Midwesterner that fled to the desert after escaping the clutches of a small town (and the mentality that accompanies it) immediately after graduating high school. By 19, I found myself caught in a tornado that lasted two years (and set me back about seven). When the clouds finally cleared, I'd somehow wound up in Reno Nevada until the start of 2011, when I then moved back to the sandy, hot, misery-filled, entrance to hell called Phoenix (that I'm proud to call home again). I'm a self-proclaimed nerd, but a rare breed of nerd that can also cook, who is very (extremely, even) tidy and clean, can fix most anything, loves watching football (Go Chiefs! Go MU!) as well as Jeopardy and knows a little bit about many things but everything about few (if any! ...but who really does??) I love my immediate family dearly and feel equally about my closest of friends. I'd take bullets for every one of them. If you like the very abbreviated (and hopefully effective) version of myself, then go ahead and cancel your subscription because the search is over! (~Rimshot!!~) Hit me up if you care to learn more! ;-P If not, hopefully you'll have left after reading this with a couple of laughs. Either way, thanks for checking me out!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I've got a 5-year old Shih-Tzu that I adore. He's the best companion that I could ever ask for. He may be small but his personality is enormous!

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference