Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Glendale, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Don't be afraid to speak your mind :)

In his own words

Where to start…. Well, first and foremost I was born and raised in Cali and I love LA. I come from a very strong cultural back ground and im really in touch with my roots. I hold a very strong set of morals and values and im really big on respect. I love shopping and pampering myself (who doesn’t like nice things, cmon) but I still value the simple things in life. I was raised by my 2 older sisters and mother so I guess you can say that I know what a woman’s worth is and no im not a mommas boy lol. Im a very driven person and I work really hard. Its hard to make time when I work 7 days a week 10 hrs a day but I always will for those who matter in my life. Im very optimistic and dislike pessimistic people. I surround myself with positive people and only positive people. Im also very selective about who I let into my life, but once you’re in your golden. Im a big dork at heart lol im silly and fun but I know when to be serious and formal when needed. It doesn’t take much to make me happy, just as long as I know the people in my life are well then that’s all I need. I tend to put my loved ones ahead of myself most of the time, but I believe in karma so I don’t mind. I love experiencing new things… going to fancy restaurants, trying new foods, new activities, stuff out of the ordinary…especially with the woman im with. I take care of myself real well…I hit the gym 5 days a week, always clean cut, and always well dressed (a fashionisto if you may). I even get pedicures every 2 weeks. I have ALOT of tattoos, but they are all very tasteful. Now that doesn’t mean im a bad boy but I guess you can say im bad in a good way. Ok ok, enough about me. What do I look for in a woman? She has to look good, may sound shollow but lets be real, looks are important. Now once the looks are established, personality is what comes first. She has to be genuine, good hearted, intelligent, caring, loyal, honest, goal oriented, ambitious, sophisticated, classy yet sexy at the same time. Someone who wants to be my best friend most importantly. I don’t ask for much, but I am very picky at the same time. Kind of a contradiction, I know but ive been single for 3 yrs for a reason…not that I cant find a woman (never had issues there) but finding the right woman is a different story. Im a hopeless romantic, I just want to be loved and if I can find someone like that then that would be amazing. She just has to keep it real with me… tell me everything and anything. Im not one to judge. However, don’t sit there and say your different or special from any other woman out there. That’s so redundant!! Let me see it for myself and except you by having my own opinion about you. If you read this then thanQ, I appreciate it. Fair game!!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Teacup yorkie named Zoey

Political views


Favorite things

I love family guy, workaholics, tosh.o, and robot chicken.

For fun

Spend time with family, friends, and pamper myself



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Green
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Russian, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference