Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Upper Arlington, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 30 miles of Columbus, OH

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Who says chivalry is dead...

In his own words

First off... I am a hopeless romantic. I believe a man should open doors for a lady, send her favorite flowers to her place of work for no reason, carry her over large water puddles, etc... My passions in life are my family and friends (who's isn't?), anything related to the automotive world, art (any type), design, architecture, reading, food, going to the gym after a busy day at work, and road trips to faraway destinations. I love food (the reason for the gym) and as a result I enjoy going out to just about anywhere, especially new places. When it comes time to have some fun, I am normally ok with just relaxing at home with a movie or good tv show. If I do go out it is usually close by with a pool table (I may not be great at pool but I still have fun), bowling rocks, and many of the local bars are great. The Arena District is entertaining especially if I'm already in the area for a Clippers game or Blue Jackets game. I'm looking for a girl who's likes a little romance, is willing to enjoy the things I enjoy, while having fun and embracing everything life has to offer. I do not currently pay for the membership but there are other ways to get a hold of me: "swnate" at good old America On Line...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've pretty much been all over the U.S. but never across the Atlantic. Hawaii was awesome. My favorite city is a toss-up between New York and Phoenix, AZ.


The Ohio State University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

The Dirk Pitt series and the Kurt Austin series of novels by Clive Cussler. I own almost all of them! My favorite "thing" is pretty much anything that has to deal with cars... especially classics.

For fun

I'm a movie buff so I'm always up for staying in or going out to see the latest. I enjoy the occasional day at the shooting range. I am an extremely simple person and usually up for anything fun.

Last read

The last book I finished was Flood Tide by Clive Cussler. The last magazines I finished were the latest HotRod, MotorTrend, and Automobile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a finance manager and sales manager at a local car dealership.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
The Ohio State University 2007 BS in Industrial Design