Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-39 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Hmmm, the part I was dreading! I will try and...

In his own words

Hmmm, the part I was dreading! I will try and keep this short as I don't really like talking about myself. I am easy going, genuine and tend be be pretty sarcastic . I like more low key places (like taprooms or a dive bar Nordeast) as opposed a packed bar downtown. I am always down to go to a concert, especially outdoor shows in the summer. I love to travel and got to take in a lot of cool places around the world when I traveled often for work. There are a ton of places I have visited that I want to make it back to and many more that I have never been to that on are my list to make it to someday (Italy and New Zealand being at the top right now). I am looking for a down to earth, funny girl that likes staying in for a quite night as much as going out on the town or finding a new restaurant to try. If you think we have some similar interests and would be a good fit please send me an email or shoot me a wink. Cheers, Nate

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a mischievous dog named Greysie and a really funny looking cat, many people have been able to guess her name after seeing her, so I won't spoil the surprise here!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

concerts,Target Field, Nordeast, San Diego, Vail, Las Vegas, Europe (or any other international destination really), Town Hall Tap, Northbound Brewhouse, beer festivals, Matt's Bar


University of Wisconsin–Eau Claire, Eau Claire, WI

Favorite things

Boardwalk Empire, Vikings, Twins, Wild, DMB, Xavier Rudd, Beastie Boys, Pink Floyd, craft brews, Game of Thrones, lazy Sundays, Braveheart, Super Troopers, Last of the Mohicans, The League

For fun

Golf, skiing, homebrew, concerts, walking/jogging with my dog, hanging out with Friends, spending time with my niece and nephew, dining out, cooking

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated from UW-Eau Claire with Accounting and Finance degrees. Ah, the good old days of Water Street!