Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | El Mirage, AZ, USA | Seeking men 22-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
I love new adventures lets create one together

In her own words

Im stubborn and it can get annoying, but im only stubborn cause I know what I want always and I will stop at nothing to get it. If I dream it then it will come true for me. Im Looking for someone with patience to get to know me. Im very ambitious and even though my life is always a roller coaster ride I always try to make the best of it. The choices I have made in the past have only made me stronger and a better, smarter person. I can be silly at times or my so called sense of humor sometimes throws people off because they think Im being serious, thats just me making a joke look bad. I love rave music so EDC is my kind of party. I love to party but that doesnt mean I loose sight of my priorities. I work full time and go to school full time. Im currently going for my bachelors in business to grow with the company I currently work for. I dont like to share who I work for because I really love my job and that kind of information to the public can ruin your career. Im SUPER picky when it comes to food so veggies and fruits are my enemy. Im sorry I hate eating healthy food you only live once so I enjoy eating whatever I want....good news is I never gain weight I have 3 kids and Im at my high school weight of 110. Sorry guys I know some dont like smokers but I love to its not an addiction cause I can quit cold turkey I just like it and when Im ready to stop I will but right now I enjoy it. BTW I have never been to Vegas... I would like to meet someone who is up for adventures, someone who is not scared to try new things. Im really tiny so someone I can feel safe around is always a plus. If you like to go out and have a good time with your friends then Im your girl because I love meeting new people and Im really sociable. I was born and raised in San Diego, CA so I love the beach and would hope you do to or at least enjoy a glass of wine watching the sunset. Im a sucker for the small details and Im very observant so I will notice them.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

my dogs name is yoda, yes like the star wars yoda....and he is a yorkshire terrier

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Old Town Scottsdale, Mill Ave, Westgate, San Diego

Favorite things

I like to go out for drinks and have a good time.

For fun

out with friends, i LOVE to play soccer, I LOVE karaoke

Last read

I always read the cosmopolitan EVERY month.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Green
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Daily Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Some college Some college