Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
A beautiful heart can bring things into your life that all the money in the world couldn't obtain.

In her own words

First and foremost, I try to put God first in my life. I love my job, my friends, and my family. I consider myself truly blessed to do what I love everyday. I have done a little traveling, but would love to do more and never turn down and adventure! I am an extreme over achiever when it comes to work, but pretty easy going otherwise. I have been going back in school part time to work towards my masters's degree, and thankfully, I'm almost finished! I love to laugh and joke around (corny jokes are the way to my heart). I tend to be sarcastic at times, but I always mean well. I grew up in South Florida, so the beach is a second home to me and can't go long without it. I grew up living by the quote that salt water is the cure for everything; sweat, tears, or the sea. I like to spend my time skydiving, wakeboarding, stand up paddle boarding, hot yoga, and a good Panthers game. I am a HUGE University of Miami fan, and will always cheer for the U no matter how many Tarheel fans surround me (sorry!). I love funny movies and random adventures. I can't get anywhere without my GPS, but that's usually half the fun.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I have a half great dane/half boxer named Scout… he is my baby!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Chile, Spain, London, and the Bahamas. On the local side, definitely anywhere near water (Wilmington or the lake), Asheville, Panther Stadium, and some local bars around town.


The University of North Carolina Wilmington, Wilmington, NC

Favorite things

I love Cool Runnings, Mighty Ducks, Ace Ventura, Criminal Minds, Lock Up, Mac & Cheese, Coffee with a lot of Creamer, and the Smell of Clean Laundry.

For fun

I love anything around water or in the sun. I read a lot. I am a great baker… and slowly building my cooking skills. I love spending time with friends and going on new adventures.

Last read

Everything... It ranges from books for work, to Dan Brown, to Jane Austin, and everything in between.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a teacher and I love it. My work is a HUGE part of my life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I am currently in school now working towards my masters degree.