Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am a happy person with a lot of life... I try to find fun, possibility and/or enrichment in all scenarios that I'm faced with. I believe that good judgement comes from experience and often experience comes from bad judgement. I look to meet people who are bright and positive and who recognize the simple pleasures surrounding them and yet are always striving to see more. I I am the mother of two incredible children who teach me new things every day. They are calm, smart and loving children who are nothing but a bonus to have in my life. Travel is one of the more important things in my life. When I travel for work, I am a touring sound engineer, a performing musician or I am on photo assignment. When I travel for pleasure I love to walk for days and let myself get lost. I have met some incredible people just through being lost in some random country and I feel it's the best way to understand the region and the culture I'm existing in at the time. I love to experience interesting foods, find players of traditional, ancient music and I love discovering the history of where I travel to. At home, in Baltimore, I am a sound engineer and lighting designer at a few clubs and theaters in town. I work with a lot amazing, wacky, brilliant and well received bands/musicians... I am very lucky to love what I do. I am a free-lance photographer, a curator for a couple galleries and I am a sculptor. I love blacksmithing and sculptural welding, I like to build functional things and create new, imagined things, especially with molten steel. I am looking for someone to have fun with and find new depth with. Someone to discover more with. He must be confident but not arrogant, open and warm, socially relaxed and excited to meet new people, find new places, expand his tastes. I like people who are quiet and collected, charming and supportive, strong and soft. I'm new at this method of "dating", it's super strange to find me here, attempting some cyber connecting, but I'm hoping to broaden my sights by reaching a world outside of the local music/art community I'm surrounded by now. It's a terrific mass of people who I know well, still I crave getting to know a new batch of friends. There is no disguise which can hide love for long where it exists, or simulate it where it does not...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Metro Gallery, Club Charles, any beautiful park in the city, Paris, Berlin, Barcelona, Krakow

Favorite things

some of my favorite things.... sushi, (good) music, interesting sculpture, traveling far and wide... there are too many favorite things to list!

For fun

music, travel and photography

Last read

The Lucifer Principle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
I am a sound engineer, specializing in international music and local indie music. I am also a curator for two galleries and a photographer showing work internationally.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My father was Inuit and my mother is Danish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral