Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Elizabeth, NJ, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, laugh, love

In her own words

My friends would describe me as light hearted, fun, easy going but at the same time, driven, compassionate, hard working and a fighter. My most cherished accomplishment was graduating from college and now, teaching 1st grade. I'm grateful for everything I have in life; my wonderful family, my amazing friends, the opportunities I have been given, my great career and I never take anything for granted. I'm very down to earth and enjoy the simple things in life. A night of laughs, family and friends beats a club/bar scene any day for me! Oh and I'm a hugeeeee NBA fan, so when a game is on, it'll be hard to take me away from the tv lol (Knicks!) I absolutely love teaching and can't see myself doing anything else. It's a great career. It also keeps me very busy with not much time to expand my social circle, which is why I figured I'd join and give this a shot. It's very hard to find new, interesting people that you don't already know. I love to dance (I'm 100% hispanic, which is probably why lol), I love the beach and I am a huge animal lover. Any and all animals. Trust me, even lizards make the list lol I'm looking for someone reliable, honest, easy going, kind, friendly, FUNNY IS A MUST!, trustworthy, respectful, responsible, motivated, considerate and family oriented. Family is very important to me so I'd love for my special person to have that same relationship with their family. I love someone who can hold a conversation and who has goals for their future. I love an old fashioned gentleman so opening doors and the simple things that most people overlook, are the most important to me!! Someone who will be my best friend to face the challenges, as well as the highs that life has to offer, is the best way to describe my ideal relationship. Someone I love to hang out with and who will stand by me through thick and thin :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I'm a huge animal lover, but unfortunately can't adopt all the animals of the world!

Political views

Middle of the Road


Kean University, Union, NJ

Favorite things

I have a very eclectic taste in music.Anything from Carrie Underwood, to Shakira, to Rob Zombie, to house music and Yanni. I listen to everything. I love Cuban and Italian food. I love the movie "Anchorman" and can probably quote the whole thing!

For fun

Dinner dates with friends to catch up on our crazy, busy lives; dancing, sleeping (a huge favorite hobby of mine), listening to all types of music and reading

Last read

I started reading Fifty Shades of Grey to see what all the talk was about but I'm not into romance novels. I would much rather read an actionthrillerhorror series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
1st grade teacher and could not have a more rewarding career!
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a big mix of many latin countries. Brazilian and Cuban on my father's side and a Dominican mother with original Spaniard roots.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral