Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Natana3l

31 year old man | Naples, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If you love someone, set them free. If they come back they’re yours; if they don’t they never were.

In his own words

I like anything outdoors; mountian biking, kayaking, or camping. I'm into bachata and merengue music. Salsa not soo much. I go to church, on Sunday's. I also prefer the religious it gives you morals and guidance.. Here's something personal about me. I like to plan out first dates.. Coffee is not something I enjoy on a first date. I don't like doing the same thing your other dates do. I don't like it, when I invite a date out and than I'm told they're too busy. Playing games is fun when your the only one playing it: that's not for me. I'll take that as your not interested in hanging out. Part two. I won't follow-up second dates. I prefer being with someone who knows, how to be friends and take control. I'm into being friends first before you start a serious relationships. My whole life. I've been dating the wrong type. I have been left stranded before and it's not fun. You should always treat people the way you want to be treated. I also believe,if you love someone or something soon much. You have to be willing to let it go. If it was yours, nothing will break that bond. That's why ex's and ex husbands should be entirely removed in every circumstances. There should be no reason to call x lovers or baby daddy. Unless your willing to go back.

His interests

Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

I believe pets are better off free. No cages.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I jog at sudgen park; kayak at lover keys park; I fish at vir miramar

College

Florida Institute of Technology, Melbourne, FL

Favorite things

I liked breaking bad, walking dead, and all the classic sifi shows . I'm into marvel comics. My favorite superhero is the hulk just because I was brought up watching the old incredible hulk tv series. When lou ferrigno acted as hulk.

For fun

Movies, Bowling, or board games.

Last read

American Shaolin by matthew polly



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Curvy
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: I'll tell you later Some college