Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Bloomington, MN, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
'Sugar and spice and everything nice.' 'Live Well, Love Much, Laugh Often'

In her own words

Are you looking for a sweet lady who can laugh at most anything? Enjoys spending time indoors as well as outdoors? One who likes to by physically active, but is just as comfortable staying in watching a movie or playing board games? If so, look no further, you have found her. I am a very family and friend orientated person. I travel back to Wisconsin as many times as I am able to each year to spend time with my parents, brother and extended family. I also enjoy traveling to Calgary, Alberta Canada to visit my sister. I grew up in a small town where everyone knows everyone and learned some great life values from helping your neighbors in times of happiness and sorrow to being able to entertain ones self with nothing more than some clouds in the sky and your imagination. I have lived in the cities for almost eight years now. Though I do love being in the country, I love all that the city life has to offer. I love to be active. I typically work out 5-6 days a week. I am either running, biking, weight lifting or doing some type of gym workout. I am currently training for Grandma's Marathon in June, Tough Mudder in July and my first solo triathlon in September. Along with these I have many other races planned races including going to Las Vegas for Ford Mustangs 50th anniversary half marathon in April. I love to be outside as much as possible with the exception of when it is below 0 then I just like staying someplace warm. I love to hike, fish, camp or just sit under a tree and listen to the water lap against the shore. Listening to the rain through the trees while lying in a tent is probably one of the most relaxing sounds there is. What I am looking for in a partner: Looking for someone who is goal oriented. From the simple things of choosing what to have to dinner to basic long term goals for life. Someone who is caring and treats their significant other with kindness and respect. Someone who is just as comfortable taking a hike or run outside as they are sitting on the couch watching a good movie. Someone who can laugh at themselves and doesn't take themselves to seriously. I would like to find someone who likes to be active, playing sports, running, biking, or hiking. Bonus points if you would like to do a race together or just willing to come and cheer me on.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Other

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I love dogs, cats and rabbits. I've been told that I am a pets favorite person. On almost any given gathering at a friends house, I usually have one of the pets sitting in my lap for a good portion of the night.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Dakota: Jazz Club, Fort Snelling, the falls, parks, beaches, movie theaters, Chain of Lakes, gym, parents house back in Wisconsin.


University of Wisconsin–Stout, Menomonie, WI

Favorite things

Movies, books, my rabbits, workout clothes, cuddling, friends, family, birds chirping and rain falling through the trees.

For fun

Movies, hanging out with friends, reading, bowling, Skiing, dancing, running, doing photography, biking, good conversations, walking around a lake. Would like to check out the new place in downtown called Insert Coins.

Last read

On book 18 of the Laurell K Hamilton Anita Blake Series. She is about to release book 21 of 23.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'10" (208cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work within the finance field as a commissions analyst... I typically work with spreed sheets and numbers all day.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral