Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
A Sheep in Wolf's clothing :)

In her own words

I have lived in Las Vegas for a little over a year now, and I have to say, I've been severely disappointed with the dating scene. I moved here from Chicago for a career change, and I realize that my job takes up a lot of my time, but it's either start dating guys from work (which I refuse to do, awkward, right?!) or try Match out one more time. Things you should know about me? I know everybody says this, but I am very close with my family. I am also ferociously loyal to my close friends. I guess I am somewhat of a nurturer- I just want the people that I choose to surround myself with to be happy, and if I can in any way make that happen, I will. I like picking up and taking roadtrips at the drop of the hat- there is so much out here on the "West Coast" that I have yet to explore!! I am just as comfortable at a football game in subzero windchills (I guess that happened more back in the Midwest) as I am at the Smith Center for a night of opera...or snuggled on my couch for that matter. I love to try new things, but definitely appreciate "down time." As much as I would like to say that I get to jet off to foreign countries for many vacations a year, I usually take my vacations to visit family in Connecticut or back to Chicago to see friends (and eat/drink my way through the best city ever!!). I play softball in the summer and will never turn down a challenge for Trivia. I am definitely a glass half full person, and do not have much room in my life for negativity. I recently discovered that I've outgrown a severe seafood allergy, so I'm discovering sushi for the first time and LOVE it!!. I drink my coffee black, and open kitchen cabinet doors freak me out. My appreciation of pop culture and current events gives me the facade of being "cool", but I am definitely a bit of a nerd deep down. Sometimes I stay up all night to finish the book that I started reading just to help me fall asleep. I don't really know who I am looking for, I just know that when I find him, it will click. Although in the interest of transparent honesty, I'm pretty sure he's going to be over six feet tall... So if any of this seems fun or intriguing to you, go ahead and send me an email- what's the worst that can happen, right?

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Monday Night Football at any corner bar, I love wandering over to the Maproom or the Hopleaf to see what's new on tap, I love sandwiches from Lucky's, wine flights and dessert from Bin 36, and I love to try anything new and interesting...


College of Charleston, Charleston, SC

Favorite things

I love reading. I like to alternate between classics and "beach reads", the trashier the better. Now that I have TiVO, I can watch every episode of Law & Order that ever existed...I love playing softball in the spring and kickball in the fall...

For fun

I'm always looking for something new and fun to do. I don't care if it is bowling or going to the Aquarium or spending an afternoon at the batting cages, I just like filling my time with a variety of different things.

Last read

I am from a very small town in New England, and every morning, before I start my day, I read my hometown newspaper online...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral