Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Fort Lee, NJ, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'0" (152cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
What we do in life echoes in eternity.

In her own words

I am a 26 year old woman who works hard but always makes time for the important things/people in life: my friends, my family, my dog. I love sitting with a good cup of coffee and good conversation, but I equally enjoy a night out with great food and dancing. I've been working out regularly for the past 6 years and it is a major part of my life. I eat healthy but still like to order from the dollar menu sometimes ;) I decided to join this site because I work hard and generally hang out with the same group of friends. I thought this might be a great way to expand my circle and meet some new great people. I am open to meeting people, going on dates, and possibly more if/when I meet the right guy. Feel free to reach out to me if you feel we have some things in common. Also, if you're an NYC guy- I'd be happy to take a ride in and meet you, but if things go well, you have to be willing to come to the other side of the river and see me too! ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Shih Tzu dog named Riley and he is about to turn 4 years old. He is an energetic little boy who loves everyone he meets and is always entertaining me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i LOVE sushi restaurants, the beach, the pool, (almost anything outside in nice weather). I enjoy NYC nightlife and NYC during the day - it's so easy to find new places to explore.

Favorite things

I am into mainstream music. As for TV movies, and i enjoy anything that makes me laugh and/or makes me think. I like a story that really turns into something.

For fun

movies, dinner, museums and exhibits. I went to school for art so I love going to galleries and checking out art museums. I also work out regularly and just started participating in short distance marathons.

Last read

Currently reading Water for Elephants



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (152cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am Colombian, but I grew up in NJ so I consider myself American. But, I do love my culture's traditions and food!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Some college No preference