Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Fall in love! Dream big! Travel often!

In her own words

I was born and raised in NJ and moved to LA, CA about 9 years ago. While I don't miss the freezing cold winters or the sweltering hot summers, I do miss the brand of people - direct and to the point, with just a touch of sass! I work with teenagers in treatment for alcohol and substance abuse. It is equally exhausting and rewarding. I learn something new about myself everyday through my work with them. When I can, I enjoy taking classes in real estate and interior architectural design. If I had the time and resources I would be investing in residential real estate, renovating and re-selling it. Until then I indulge in design magazines, HGTV, and Pinterest. I love to travel but haven't gone too far from home lately, although road trips are a blast. I'd like to meet someone to "travel through life with." I love putting Vitamin Water into the freezer and enjoying it later as flavored crushed ice...just a random note... I'm new to this online meeting and dating thing. It feels awkward and counter intuitive but I'm open. (Profile still under construction)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Really I love animals, and if I had more time I would volunteer at a shelter. I can't stand those late night commercials with the starving, abused animals. If I could love and save them all I would.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local hot spots? I'm not much for crowds or clubs - been there, done that. I like browsing books and magazines at local bookstores. Oh, and the Rose Bowl Flea Market on the second Sunday of every month!

Favorite things

Music makes me high! I love it! Hip hop is my first love - 90s east coast hip hop! I also love classic rock (Stones, Zeppelin, Fleetwood Mac - I saw them in concert this past summer - AMAZING!!!). The Black Keys, Radiohead, Phoenix, et al.

For fun

I went to my first Dodgers game last season and loved it! I'd like to go to more sports games (Dodgers, Clippers, Lakers, Kings). I like exploring LA from thrift stores, music venues, and design quarters, to beaches and hiking trails.

Last read

I'm reading "If the Buddha Dated." Other favorites include "The Alchemist," "Conversations with God," "The Shack," and "The Conch Bearer."



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My dad is black/African American and my mom is Irish and German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
God Is.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral