Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Meadowvale, ON, CAN | Seeking men 33-43 within 50 miles of Mississauga, ON

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (173cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Couples that Play Together, Stay Together....

In her own words

I find myself recently single! I am looking for friendship to start off and see where that may lead... A talkative intelligent woman with a big heart. I am secure and happy with myself. I enjoy travel, anything outdoors and adventurous works (bike riding, rollerblading, long walks, swimming), home decorating and reno's (love and frequent all the building box stores... lol), gym, movies, music, love my dog(s), very healthy eating habits w burger/fries cheat days from time to time because its all about balance, cooking from scratch and dining out of course :). I am independent and honest and my family and friends are very important to me. A laid back man who can make me laugh are important qualities!..... So let's become friends and get to know each other... and see what happens..?! I am interested in....... A fun outdoorsy guy with a sense of humor that can be spontaneous and also relaxed and chill just sitting back watching a movie works well... A confident man that is career oriented is important.. Good Morals and Good Family Values is a Must:) A guy that can make his way around the kitchen is interesting and so is a guy that can get involved and lend me a hand with a renovation project or two... Also someone that has and is into his own hobbies please i. e. Sports...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

small breed dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have been to many Caribbean islands - Jamaica (Ocho Rios, Negril, Montego Bay, Runaway Bay), Dominican Republic (Punta Cana), Cuba (every part), Mexico (Cancun, Mayan Riviera, Cozumel), St. Lucia, L.A. California...... I absolutely love travelling

Favorite things

EVERYTHING SEEN ABOVE - 'FOR FUN'... Love Music-Top40, Coldplay,Maroon5,JohnLennon Beatles,JayZ,Rihanna,LadyGaga,KatyPerry,Pink,KellyClarkson,KanyeWest,SeanPaul,TaylorSwift NickiManaj,Drake,PatsyCline,LucianoPavaratti,AndreaBocelli,GwenStefani

For fun

ADVENTURE... Travel, movies, swimming, T.V. (HGTV, Slice, Just for Laughs Gags), gym, lounges, dinner, restaurant, desserts, nature trails, long walks, outdoorsy, dogs, house and decor, real estate, decorating, shopping, browsing, reading, music

Last read

The five people you meet in heaven by Mitch Albom, Revolutionary Road by Richard Yates, Strengths Finder 2.0 by Tom Rath, Life Makeovers by Cheryl Richardson.... ANY type of Decorating, Staging, Real Estate, Floral Design, Cooking/Baking.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (173cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Eastern European
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral