Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NatalieMJ

35 year old woman | Sandy, UT, USA | Seeking men 34-41 in Utah, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / LDS
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Just getting started... :)

In her own words

I'm Natalie! I love... showing affection and making others feel special! the Plain White T's and Chicago! playing around at Costco, munching on some samples, waiting for my pictures to develop and looking at all the cool stuff! design, photography, computers, typography and being creative! being outdoors with my kids...jumping with them on the tramp at night, bringing books and blankets out to the tramp with flashlights for some night reading...telling "ghost" stories which are pretty cheesy since my girls want princesses in them and want a happy ending! volunteering. I'm not going to go into the work I do...but I think giving back to the community is imperative to being selfless and compassionate and fighting ignorance. working in my yard...I love digging in the dirt and making my yard beautiful. Since my divorce I have learned to use an edger, , change a spark plug in the lawn mower and change a lawn mower blade! Learning some pretty cool things...though I'd love for a guy to do them! :p Planning any party! decorating and making my home a place where people love to come...esp. my kid's friends and my family! research and reading and furthering my education! I'm researching options for grad school when my kids are in school full time! When my kids get into school I want to provide well for them! If I'm still doing the whole single mom thing, I want to do it awesomely! :) tennis, I think I'm pretty good for a lefty. Soccer. Indoor, outdoor...whatever! hiking Silver Lake, heading up to Bear Lake, trail running Provo Canyon, Bonneville Shoreline trail and being in the mountains! Driving the Alpine Loop and stopping at all the trails to explore a little! being #3 out of 4 in an awesome, loving family! looking at real estate...going through model homes and drawing out floor plans and design ideas! a random trip to Pismo/Cali or to Vegas! a nice hotel room (Marriott!) after a long, hot day hiking or biking or whatever outdoors! calculators! Math is not my strength! a perfect night out socializing with friends, eating yummy food or dessert, ending up at someone's house to play games and calling it a night in time for some down time with the hubs...that sounds pretty awesome to me! living in places like California, Washington DC, Costa Rica, Honduras, Texas and even, yes, Utah! I love Utah! graphic design and illustration. I worked hard an extra year (5 yrs total) to get the "Fine Arts" part of my degree. I taught design on the college level till my 2nd child was born and I enjoy teaching computers and design to older students. my religion. I love being LDS. I love having standards! LOOKING FOR A GUY... with a solid testimony who puts God first. who is addiction free and ROCKS at self discipline! who can laugh in bed at late night tv with me! who is ambitious and educated and loves what he does! a family guy who likes kids, just a little! :p a guy with fairly normal relatives! :p who likes to speak his mind and have opinions! who ENJOYS a balance of work, family, church and play! with class! who has interests of his own and isn't clingy. Thanks for taking the time to get to know me better! :)

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Conservative

College

Utah Valley University, Orem, UT

Last read

The Rent Collector The Mistress of Nothing The Silence of God (Church brought to Russia) The Orphan Train I just started the Narcissism Epidemic... I like reading...can you tell? :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have a little of everything...Native American, Latino, a lot of German and Swedish. :)
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / LDS
Active LDS. I go to church and the temple regularly, would love to find someone who is also committed.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral