Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 5 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Dog owner, coffee drinker, wine lover

In her own words

Like everyone else, I love spending time with my family, friends and my rescue dog Hank. New homeowner who can't reach the fixtures to change the light bulbs (help!). Love margaritas, BYOBs, tapas and staying in on Friday nights-- can't be a bar star forever. I'm from a very small town but comfortable going to a swanky event downtown or a party in a barn back home. Hoping you have a great sense of humor and quick wit to keep up. It's been mentioned I'm level headed, outgoing and "the party planner," so I'd like to meet someone who is social and likes to entertain. I appreciate the perfect outdoor patio, live music of any kind and an early morning. I like a guy who can hold his own but likes to kick back at the end of the day-- my work week includes long hours, long runs and co-chairing the University of Chicago Cancer Research Foundation Associate Board. Basically, I'm just your normal Old Town girl who runs into the wrong guys at my favorite places. I have a fun, active life that would be more satisfying with someone right there with me. I don't smoke, I don't have any cats, I can drive a boat, parallel park, make an edible dinner, hold a conversation with your parents, wakeboard, play tag with your nieces and nephews, etc, etc, etc.... I prefer an e-mail over a wink and wine over beer. Most of the time.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I've had Hank for 3 months--he's a poodle mix and world's worst watch dog...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dive bars, Old Town/River North, Lake Maxinkuckee, Palm Beach, Nantucket.


Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Cubs rooftops, SVU re-runs, the beach, thunderstorms, old school Jay-Z, reading

For fun

Going to sporting events/concerts, finding a new dive bar or brewery, reading, cooking...In the summer you can't beat spending the weekend on the lake.

Last read

Vanity Fair, any non-fiction on law, finance, history.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Event Coordinator for a restaurant group
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Majored in Journalism and Sport Marketing/Management at IU